4.3 5 0 131 131 McCoy's Muchos is a new crispy, folded tortilla snack inspired by the street kitchens of Mexico. Every bite is bursting with spices and seasonings for more flavour than a Mexican fiesta. Viva Los Muchos!
  • 4.3 from
  • 131 Reviews

Reviews

16/08/2019
Ok......
I was excited about trying these but was a little disappointed. The taste was ok,I expected them to be a bit more cheesy and they were too hard.
14/08/2019
Omg couldn’t get enough......
I loved these - managed to polish off the bag in a sitting, they tasted how I felt they should and were so moreish - could be a bad thing!!!! Highly recommend - nacho fan you’ll love them!!!
14/08/2019
Much
These are truly delicious, packed full of flavour and perfect for a quick and easy cheesy snack for on the go or for movie munches. Xxx
12/08/2019
Bleah!
Not quite sure what the hype is all about regarding these crisps, i really do not find them as amazing. I think they are ok but with an overpowering non-cheese flavour. They taste rather plastic-y, i would not buy again or recommend to ayone.
06/08/2019
Great with soft cheese!
These were on offer when we went to Isle of Wight festival. They are a little spicy but great with soft cheese, very moreish! Not as readily available in my local store and a lot more expensive!
06/08/2019
Unsure
After initially tasting these I did really like them, a friend had let me have a few of theirs. I then purchased my own bag to find I couldn’t eat more than a handful at a time, I found the flavour quite intense.
05/08/2019
Tasty Muchos
I love cheesy crisps and crackers and other tortilla chips so thought these would be a great thing to try as combine all the things I like. I wasn’t disappointed. They are great bitesized cheesy crunchy and tasty tortillas style snacks. Great intense taste and texture. Loved them so much tried other flavours of sour cream and chive and smokey chilli chicken both just as delicious
05/08/2019
Very crunchy and cheesey
The taste is very nice and cheesy. Tastes similar to tortilla crisps but with a little bit more crunch. Its a great snack and the packet gets empty quickly. A new favourite of mine. I highly recommend you try this.
03/08/2019
not what i was expectig
very unimpressed was not what i was expecting .the flavor was overpowering .
02/08/2019
Disappointed
Bought these crisps to try and was extremely disappointed. They tasted like cardboard
01/08/2019
wowsers!!
bought these as they were on promotion!! they are gorgeous. lovely texture, flavour and crunch. definitely worth buying even for normal price!
23/07/2019
Make sure you exercise
I love these so much so I only buy them when I have worked hard at the gym for the week! They are bursting with flavour, crunchy, keep really well (if you have the control to leave them down!). I really am obsessed with them...
23/07/2019
A different take on tortillas
I thought I would try these as a alternative to tortillas and I'm glad I did, the flavour was to my liking as was the texture, the only complaint of sorts is that the packet I had was a bit to greasy for my liking, I don't know if this is a one of, I will have to try another pack!
18/07/2019
Very different!!
I love the texture of these ! not what I expected at all - these are incredibly crisp and crunchy. Super cheesy taste not artificial it literally tastes like you have a mouth full of delicious cheeeeeeeeeese NOM
17/07/2019
Cheesy
A nice different savoury snack, yummy flavour, taste like a cheesy pizza, strong taste but not too overpowering. Could improve this product by filling the bags more as not many nachos in a bag

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products