3.6 5 0 265 265 Milkybar® Mix Ups are here! An exciting mix of Milkybar® white chocolate pieces with a delicious creamy-tasting cocoa filling and milk chocolate pieces with a delicious creamy-tasting milky filling.
Milkybar Mix Ups White and Milk Chocolate Sharing Bag 95g
  • 3.6 from
  • 265 Reviews

Reviews

29/12/2019
Loved them
Something a bit different to your standard chocolate button. Tasty, chocolate and sweet!
13/12/2019
Mix ups
I didnt like them much but my son doesnt like the buttons perferred these more then them so mixed review on this for now
06/12/2019
fun to try
not as good as regular creamy Milkybar buttons but still a tasty treat
02/12/2019
Yummy for all
These went down amazingly with the whole family taster and bite size although there’s not many in a pack so had to buy a couple of packs to share between us all but we were all impressed the milk choc does over power the milky bar taste but still yummy
28/11/2019
Chocolatey
These are good if your shopping and dont know if u want white or milk chocolate taste nice and offer variety to chocolate lovers out there defo worth the try
23/11/2019
kid liked them
Although they taste nice, I prefer the original ones. Kid loved them, though, so he ate almost all the pack :) The bag is a bit too small to share.
18/11/2019
Nice but to sweet
I like the concept of these chocolates and they do taste really nice. They are just a little to sweet for us
15/11/2019
Love it
Great mixture of the white and milk chocolate. Great taste Even better after taken out of fridge.
11/11/2019
Yum yum tasty
Bought these as a treat for my 2 year old granddaughter and she ate them all so bought another bag to try myself I must say they are very nice just not enough in a bag to share 🙈
10/11/2019
Tasty
Got bought these as a treat, lovely snack, and a decent portion size.
01/11/2019
Love them
Bought these as a whim on a special buy and I absolutely loved them and buy them lots i have 4 children in my house who all loved these too great tasting chocolates and super moorish I really enjoy them
01/11/2019
Yum yum
Great product. These are lovely and taste amazing. My only down point is there is just not enough in a packet but I am greedy ha ha
01/11/2019
Best mix of chocolate
Love these as love milk and white chocolate so this is a great mix
30/10/2019
Alright not great
These chocolate are alright but not the best. They have a weird aftertaste. Definitely too expensive for the a,isn’t you get as well. I wouldn’t recommend these, way nicer chocolates available!
27/10/2019
Different
I bought this product on offer at my local One Stop for £1. Until I read the packet properly I though there was a mixture of white and milk chocolate buttons so was pleasantly surprised that they are both in one. I am happy and the taste is as always for Nestle.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products