3.6 5 0 269 269 Milkybar® Mix Ups are here! An exciting mix of Milkybar® white chocolate pieces with a delicious creamy-tasting cocoa filling and milk chocolate pieces with a delicious creamy-tasting milky filling.
Milkybar Mix Ups White and Milk Chocolate Sharing Bag 95g
  • 3.6 from
  • 269 Reviews

Reviews

05/02/2020
Average
Really wanted to like them but they just weren’t that flavourful and a bit chalky. Disappointing all told! You’re better off buying white and milk chocolate separately and mixing them yourself.
05/02/2020
Perfect blend
These are lovely and you dont have to decide what type of chocolate your in the mood for!
23/01/2020
Yummy!
I love these! Perfect for me as i can never decide which chocolate i want to eat.
19/01/2020
So good
These taste so good and are great for snacking on!
16/01/2020
Not as good as the original
got these as they were on offer and wanted to try something new. They are very sickly and the brown chocolate tastes like the cheap chocolate you get in an advent calendar
12/01/2020
Pleasently suprised
I brought these as they were on offer and wasn’t expecting them to be anything special! I was very suprised when I tried them they taste great and are a good snack.
12/01/2020
Nice but very sweet
They are very nice but are sweet. Great if you plan to share them though as a few are a nice treat.
01/01/2020
Milkybar Mix Ups White and Milk Chocolate Sharing Bag 95g
The Milkybar mix ups are a tasty treat to share with the family, however they are quite a sickly treat, so you won’t want to eat too many of them. Although they taste nice, they do not remind me of actual Milky bars, which is a shame.
29/12/2019
Loved them
Something a bit different to your standard chocolate button. Tasty, chocolate and sweet!
13/12/2019
Mix ups
I didnt like them much but my son doesnt like the buttons perferred these more then them so mixed review on this for now
06/12/2019
fun to try
not as good as regular creamy Milkybar buttons but still a tasty treat
02/12/2019
Yummy for all
These went down amazingly with the whole family taster and bite size although there’s not many in a pack so had to buy a couple of packs to share between us all but we were all impressed the milk choc does over power the milky bar taste but still yummy
28/11/2019
Chocolatey
These are good if your shopping and dont know if u want white or milk chocolate taste nice and offer variety to chocolate lovers out there defo worth the try
23/11/2019
kid liked them
Although they taste nice, I prefer the original ones. Kid loved them, though, so he ate almost all the pack :) The bag is a bit too small to share.
18/11/2019
Nice but to sweet
I like the concept of these chocolates and they do taste really nice. They are just a little to sweet for us

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products