4.6 5 0 202 202
  • 4.6 from
  • 202 Reviews

Reviews

16/08/2019
M&Ms Crispy review
It was nice and crispy. There was the right amount of M&Ms
  • Home Tested with free product
14/08/2019
Love this, very tasty!
Love this chocolate bar! It’s the classic m&m chocolate with bits of crispy puffed rice in which go really well with the chocolate and add a really nice bit of texture. I really enjoyed eating it and went back for more, my sister and family also really liked it. We will definitely be buying it!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Nostalgia
But I gotta be honest: as much we all clamored for Crispy M&M’s to come back, I only view them as a nice nostalgia act that hasn’t aged so well as a standalone snack. Throw that rice into this quality milk chocolate, however, and the game is elevated. It’s like a MUCH better Krackel bar with miniature M&M’s added, and I actually think it ties the Peanut flavor despite my general preference for peanuts in chocolate. Rating: 8 out of 10
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
A good twist on the classic M&Ms
This is a lovely bar if chocolate with the added benefit of crispy pieces and mini chocolate M&Ms. I think I like the M&Ms on their own and not in a bar better, however this was a nice twist on the usual. It's not too overpowering or sickly and good as a little treat (if you can stop yourself eating the whole bar)
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
M&M’s Chocolate Bar.
Was so excited to receive this as I’ve always been addicted to M&M’s and a bar is perfect. Best chocolate by far !
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Yum yum yum
This chocolate was a very delicious creamy milk chocolate and had a tasty addition of crunchy m&m pieces, loved every bite!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Nice not cheap
Loved it. Smooth chocolate not a cheap taste. The m&m bits are good too
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Not what I expected.
I was really excited to try this chocolate bar at first as I genuinely love the original crispy M&ms and I was curious to how it would be put in to a bar. On the first few bites, I felt like the chocolate was similar tasting to advent calendar chocolate, and although there was plenty of crisp, it didn't taste like the crisp in the original m&m's, which makes me think that they're not made out of the same ingredients. I also noticed that the small m&m pieces were filled with chocolate and not crispy. After leaving the bar in the fridge for a while and trying again, I grew to like the bar and enjoyed eating it. I would recommend this bar if it were half price at £1 rather than £2, and would be open to try other flavors, such as peanut, as I think this would have more taste!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Beautiful and tasteful chocolate
The chocolate bar is a great size, with an absolutely amazing taste! Very crispy, quite heavy and filling but in a good way. Very nice visually too, visible colourful M&Ms and a picture of the M&M character engraved into the bar. Unique and tasty chocolate.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Crispy heaven
Delicious creamy chocolate filled randomly with crispy m and ms. Tastes incredible, smells incredible, is incredible!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
M&M crispy chocolate bar.
Wow! Such a all round chocolate bar, everything you want and need out of a chocolate, the crispness of it was just right as was the taste of the overall chocolate! A must buy!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Really good
Really good , different to all the other ones out there
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
M’m crispy choccy
Amazing flavers love the different textures you get when you eat it also great to share
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Crispy Joy!
The crispyness was perfectly balanced with smooth milk chocolate, and it was such an indulgent treat!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2019
Great!
This chocolate was by far one of the best I’ve tasted and have already purchased some more since testing. It’s good for all the family and even my 2 year old son liked it and he isn’t a big chocolate fan so that was great! Not too rich or sickly
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products