4.6 5 0 25 25 When hunger strikes, get your nature Valley™ Protein & Coconut Almond bar, containing 20% of your daily protein needs and 30% less sugar**. This gluten-free better for you snack has 40g of carefully selected ingredients, like wholesome natural peanuts and almonds dipped and smooth coconut coating, making it a great on-the-go snack for your next adventure.
  • 4.6 from
  • 25 Reviews

Reviews

12/01/2018
I ate today! Is really good 😊 Yummy 😋 good on the way to work
11/01/2018
Delicious :) From when I tried first time is my favourite... very tasty you can feel coconut and almonds.
18/02/2018
I love the nature valley products I take them out with me as a snack would love to try these ones as I've read a lot of good reviews about them
21/01/2018
I am trying to loose weight after Xmas just a little but I eat the bar if I feel hungry it stops the hunger setting in
21/01/2018
Coconut seems to be the in thing at the moment in supermarkets. I think I'd like these bars. Will deffo try them when I find them on my next shopping trip.
16/01/2018
I love Nature Valley's other bars, these sound tasty, would love to try.
16/01/2018
I will try when I can find some. Love nature valley products.
14/01/2018
Coconut and almond! What a winning combination I would love to try this.
06/01/2018
I need to eat more protein & looking for new options would like to try this
03/01/2018
Two of my favorite flavors ! Coconut and almond ! yum, These look amazing ! i must try :)

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products