Neutrogena Hydro Boost Daily Gel Cream Exfoliating Cleanser with Hyaluronic Acid

4.7 5 0 72 72 This lightweight gel-cream cleanser with naturally-derived skin smoothers effectively removes dirt, oil and dry surface skin. Formulated with hyaluronic acid, it’s clinically proven to increase skin’s hydration level and lock it in – for instantly soft, supple, and refreshed skin. Gentle enough for daily use.
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Daily Gel Cream Exfoliating Cleanser with Hyaluronic Acid

Reviews

06/11/2022
great cleanser
neutrogenia hydro boost skin care line have such good effects so far, this exfoliant cleanser is really easily to use it removes dirt and not so hard on the skin as well, leaves my face feeling all clean after using it.
27/10/2022
Hydro Boost
Neutrogena hydro boost cleanser is best for dry skin.
11/10/2022
Brilliant
I really liked this the texture is very soft and light and glides on to the skin. It has a scent but it’s not over powering which is a big thing for me. Skin felt refreshed after using and didn’t cause break outs either. Good price
26/07/2022
The best for me.
The best for me. I haven’t used any other. All other makes my skin feel so dry later. This has never felt like that. I use it every once or twice a week. Makes me feel my face so hydrated and fresh.
20/07/2022
It’s ok, but left my skin feeling dry
Pleasant texture and smell. Nice consistency. The drawback for me was they it left me skin feeling quite tight afterwards. Not moisturising enough for my 40 year old skin.
03/06/2022
love love this cleanser
it leaves skin feeling super soft and super clean feeling. Its like a huge drink of water for your face :) It helps to keep my skin clear from blemishes without drying it out like others often do.
24/10/2021
Easy to use
So easy to use and leaves my face feeling nice and clean after use. It’s also not drying my skin out which happened with many similar products before
07/09/2021
Love it
This is amazing product. My skin loves it and it helps a lot. I always go back to it even if I swap it for little while. My skin is much better after few weeks of using it. I will recommend it to my friends.
16/07/2021
Very good
Very good product for that price! Using it everyday and it leaves my skin feeling so soft!
14/07/2021
NON DRYING CLEANSER
it is the best cleanser i have tried, the gel cream formulation is perfect for my combination skin and it feels great on the skin. it is not harsh at all compared to other foaming cleansers and i love the boost of hydration it gives my face.
07/07/2021
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Daily Gel Cream Exfoliating Cleanser with Hyaluronic Acid
Wanted to write a honest review as I’ve struggled so much through the years with my skin and breakouts and I always rely on honest reviews! So here we go! This is my second bottle of this face wash! The first bottle lasted me months (7 months to be exact) and I was using this daily in the mornings! Just one pump does the trick! I am so pleased with the size of the product! At a great price, cannot complain! Like I said before I have always struggled with my skin, having a sensitive combination skin, oily & dry, I have never found a product that works like this! I would say I started seeing results a month into using it! Feels so lovely on the skin with a nice fragrance. The product does dry my skin but it’s not awfully dry, it feels a clean dry, so I use a vitamin c organic serum to hydrate my skin after washing (also bought from Amazon) this has work wonders for me, my skin has never felt so smooth and soft!! I don’t think I will ever buy another face wash! Absolutely over the moon.
03/07/2021
Great cleanser
I normally use facial scrubs but this cleanser is a nice, gentle one to use when my skin feels more sensitive than usual. It has a lightweight consistency and leaves my face feeling clean.
20/04/2021
Hydro boost
The best brand for skin care. Absolutely love using this daily, leaves skin feeling refreshed, does not dry it out. Skin feels cleansed due to the granules.
31/03/2021
Works but not the best
I usually use scrub to get rid of my dry skin as I can get patches. However, after using this, I found that it made me skin more dry if anything.
01/03/2021
Good but...
I have tried one tub, I found some pluses and minuses. Pluses : it’s extremely long lasting product with amazing smell. Minuses: it’s designed for dry skin but I found it over drying my skin, and not gentle enough for sensitive skin.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products