4.7 5 0 53 53 This lightweight gel-cream cleanser with naturally-derived skin smoothers effectively removes dirt, oil and dry surface skin. Formulated with hyaluronic acid, it’s clinically proven to increase skin’s hydration level and lock it in – for instantly soft, supple, and refreshed skin. Gentle enough for daily use.
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Daily Gel Cream Exfoliating Cleanser with Hyaluronic Acid
  • 4.7 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

17/12/2020
Love it
I have purchased this after trying so many different once and not working for me. This one cleaned my face and I felt that it actually done it’s job! My face looks a lot better now and there is no break out!
16/12/2020
GAME CHANGER
this cleared up my skin left it feeling soft I have the whole hyaluronic acid range from Neutrogena
01/12/2020
Hydrating face scrub
Lovely product. Leaves my skin soft and clean. Does make my skin a little red but other than that it’s lovey
29/11/2020
Neurogenic hydro gel cleaner
Really great at exfoliating and leaves a pure smooth skin.It is pricey as I have other daily exfloliations and they are cheaper.Have brought it numerous times all though.The packaging isn't cute didnt appeal to me but was recommend by my dermatologist.
28/11/2020
Lightweight texture, easy to use
This product has a very lightweight texture, and is easy to use. It does not dry out the skin, and can be used in combination with the moisture to improve skin texture. Will be purchasing again
26/11/2020
Good
Found it wasn’t too harsh on the skin and made it feel soft after use! Would use again
06/11/2020
Amazing Product!
This lightweight gel-cream cleanser has been part of my skin care for a while now and the results are noticeable! It helps remove dirt, oil and dry surface skin, helping me achieve soft, oil free skin! I use this daily and I always feel so refreshed and clean after using it. Its affordable and can be found at your local supermarket !
31/10/2020
i am converted
this is amazing to use so simple and quick ive never used anything like this before but i am converted its great on your skin and doesnt dry it out or make it feel tight like some have in the past
17/08/2020
fresh
I always use this stuff for my face, I love it when its on offer soon as it is I stock up, always recommend to familys and friends i always use products ehat are going to be good for me
28/07/2020
Wonderful
This was so great left my face feeling refreshed clean and wonderfull I loved how confidence made me feel and I love the products they have from this company always makes me feel good
18/07/2020
Love it
I love Neutrogena products, i used the cream first. This product leaves my skin soft smooth and refreshed.
03/07/2020
Really good for dry and sensitive skin
This is such a good product as i have both dry and sensitive skin and it leaves my skin clean and soft. Not a fan of exfoliators because of my sensitive skin but this product does wonders. Definitely worth trying
06/06/2020
Hydrated
This is great, it leaves your skin feeling clean and hydrated! It’s not an expensive product which makes it a great purchase, especially as a small amount goes a long way so it lasts quite a while. Another great product from this brand!
21/04/2020
excellent
This exfoliater is really gentle and leaves my skin very soft and hydrated I will buy it again for sure! It leaves my skin so soft!
09/04/2020
Great
I had a set, gel and cream. Keeps my skin clear, smooth and hydrated!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products