4.7 5 0 37 37 New Hydro Boost Water Gel, a refreshing water-gel moisturiser that contains a unique Hyaluronic Gel Matrix to instantly lock in intense hydration and continuously release it as and when your skin needs it throughout the day.
  • 4.7 from
  • 37 Reviews

Reviews

22/07/2019
Great for Normal type skin only
I like that the gel cream makes my skin feel smooth and refreshed. As soon as I apply it it is nice and cold so its good for summer. However, my skin is Dry and can be Very Dry at times and this product is not hydrating enough for my skin. This product did not hydrate my face all day and a couple of hours later my skin was dry again. I recommend this gel cream to individuals who have Normal skin type only.
16/07/2019
OK
I have tried it but it didn't do anything for my skin. I found that the skin doesn't seem to breath because of it
14/07/2019
10 🌟
This product deserves 10 stars! If ever I have used a product that does exactly as it says on the tin, then it is this one! I cannot recommend The product enough! Since using it for a solid month daily I have noticed such a difference. Mums kin is smooth and hydrated. in addition to all of this, it has eradicated all spots!
10/07/2019
Beyond boost
Amazing and hydrating left my skin feeling refreshed and replumped especially after a day in the sun felt better than the after sun I had taken with me definitely will be using this again
06/07/2019
Love this stuff
Leaves the skin feeling fresh and has a cooling affect which I liked. You get a lot of product for the price and I would definitely buy again when I run out . Amazing brand never fails to disappoint
01/07/2019
Great!
This product is great, it leaves your skin feeling really fresh and hydrated exactly what I wanted.
29/06/2019
Lovely
This is a light but really effective moisture gel, not oily at all and doesn’t lie on the skin I really liked the texture and felt like it really gave a good moisture boost
25/06/2019
Skin so soft
I absolutely loved how this product made my skin feel. It is light and non greasy & left my skin lovely and hydrated
25/06/2019
Great water based gel
Love this gel, it is cool when you put it on your face and it sinks into your skin really well with no sticky residue. My skin feels so much more hydrated and smooth after using this. I would definitely recommend it.
25/06/2019
Perfect for dry skin
After searching for a long time I found this. I have very dry skin and have always struggled to find something that actually absorbed into the skin. This works perfectly and last all day. Make skin very smooth too
25/06/2019
Gorgeous
I hate to admit it but having reached a significant age my skin needs far more moisturising than it used to. This is a dream, it made my skin feel soft, firmer and certainly brighter than my usual moisturiser does. The only fault I can find is that it melts on my finger so quickly, sometimes I feel like a contortionist trying to apply it to my face. I have not removed a star for this as it may be my warm hands to blame. I have been using this product for a solid eight months without my skin becoming tired of it, which I find can happen with these products. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to moisturise without adding oil to their skin.
24/06/2019
A water product with a difference!
Bought this to try as it was water based. I love the fact that it does not leave my skin feeling sticky or clogged. Great as a base for my foundation. Leaves the skin feeling really soft and quenched.
15/06/2019
neutrogena
had a free sample of this and it was so easy to use. my skin was moisterised instantly and stayed that way all day. not g reasy and easy to use. would recommend this to any body
07/06/2019
Love this
I love this it’s awesome refreshing makes you feel vibrant and not sticky..!would definitely recommend this.
06/06/2019
Nice but not for me
I tried this product when it was on special offer. I have been using Olay products for many years, but just lately, probably due to my age, have found that my facial skin has become drier and harder to hydrate. I do not like heavy creams, which leave your face feeling sticky, so was pleased that this cream could be applied easily and quickly sank into my skin. It also smelt very nice. Sadly, within a short time my face felt tight and in need of something else, so I won't be using this again, but feel sure it would be suitable for those with a less than dry skin.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products