4.2 5 0 33 33 Reveal a refreshed and renewed complexion with the new results driven, quick fix Retinol sheet mask from NIP+FAB. Infused with a blend of retinoid and antioxidants this gel sheet mask works to unclog and tighten pores and moisturise the skin. Unfold the mask and remove plastic sheet and place onto cleansed skin with the gel directly in contact with the skin. Leave for 15-20 minutes and gently peel away. Softly massage the remaining essence into skin. Discard after use.
NIP+FAB Retinol Fix Sheet Mask
  • 4.2 from
  • 33 Reviews

Reviews

22/10/2020
Enjoyed!
I got this in a beauty box subscription. I loved the mask initially, felt comfortable on and skin felt fresh and looked radiant immediately after. My skin was very oily the next day but I do suffer from oily skin anyway. Would be better for normal/comb skin types
06/10/2020
Love!
I loved this mask, amazing my skin felt super clean and refreshed after use! I will be repurchasing this one.
24/09/2020
Wonderful
I love to try face masks have used a lot over the last few months to keep me feeling positive and this one was great to try my face felt soft and hydrated and relaxed it was a great product
24/09/2020
Big fan of sheet masks
I'm a big fan of sheet masks. Found this to be really hydrating and made my skin feel soft
07/09/2020
Okay but not the best
I love nip and fab, this face mask was nice and made me feel refreshed. However it was expensive and I wouldn't say it was any better than the cheaper versions on the market. I haven't recommended this product
23/08/2020
Fantastic
I love thos mask leaves skin so smooth and refreshed and revives tires skin leaving my face fresh all week
05/08/2020
Drab not Fab
This product was extremely fiddly in applying correctly. There were no visible results immediately after using it either, disappointing all round and a waste of time and money.
25/07/2020
Face mask
This product is good and mousiersises the right places, however, i did find that the mask size itself was quite big and covered more than just my face and i ended up getting product in my hair. i like the idea and it is very refreshing to use, leaving skin feeling smooth and bouncy
25/07/2020
Feel so good
I bought this last week and I’m absolutely amazed by how it left my skin feeling just after application. You only need a few small Drops. Definitely will be buying again.👍
13/07/2020
Lovely and refreshing
A lovely mask that left my skin refreshed and calm. A really nice treat after a busy day.
12/07/2020
Love sheet masks
Big fan of sheet masks. Found this to be really hydrating and made my skin feel great afterwards.
28/06/2020
Really good
Amazing, used this for a girly night in with my family, we all said how it made our skin feel smooth afterwards. Noticeable glow. 10/10
28/06/2020
Love it
I absolutely love this face mask! Made my face look and feel very smooth! Made my skin glow! Will definitely purchase more
16/06/2020
Fabulous
I got introduced to Nip & Fab by another customer in Boots couple of years ago. Now I use all their products and i'll never go back. They work so well with my skin at least once a month I like to take a chill day with a Nip& Fab face mask to really bring my skin back to life. I highly recommend all the products.
15/06/2020
Not bad
This was an ok mask. Didn't stay on as expected but did feel that it made my skin feel fresh. I sadly wouldn't recommend this simply due to the downfall being that it didn't always stay in place.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products