4.7 5 0 103 103 The New NIVEA 2 in 1 Caring Scrub with Rosehip Oil & Vitamin E exfoliates and moisturises with natural particles creating super soft lips. The gentle peeling particles exfoliate the lips, which dissolve as you rub your lips together. Leaving behind no sticky feeling and long lasting moisture.
NIVEA 2 in 1 Caring Lip Scrub with Rosehip Oil
  • 4.7 from
  • 103 Reviews

Reviews

28/01/2020
Great exfoliating lip balm
This adorable pink tube has become the saviour of my lips in these winter months! It smooths on super easily, leaving exfoliating particles on the lips which dissolve with time! Using this lip balm has really improved the quality of my lips and left them feeling super smooth and soothed. It smells really great and doesn't leave my lips feeling sticky at all!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Love it!
This is so good! I normally use a lip scrub in a pot which gets very messy, but it's so convenient as a stick, you can you apply it like a normal lip balm, and it smells amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Conditioning and smooth
This lip balm scrub is a great size, you can tell the difference to the regular ones as it has bobbles on the outside of the tube- great for not getting it mixed up. I have used this a couple of times and can say that it smells lovely but not too over powering. I was worried it might be a bit gritty like some lip exfoliators I have used the past but this is not the case at all, it almost feels like your using a normal lip balm when applying it on your lips, you can only feel the difference when you rub your lips together but at the same time it's only subtle. Its smooth enough you could use this every day. Only after a couple of uses my lips feel smoother and more conditioned. What great about this product is that it isn't messy as you just leave the balm on so there isn't any need to remove. If your looking for a good priced lip scrub and conditioner all in one that you could also get away using every day then this is the one for you.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Amazing
The nivea 2 in 1 caring kip scrub with rosehip oil is truly amazing. My lips were so dry and chapped. I used this for just a couple of days and they are so smooth. I even went out with my mum and sister and each got another. You can really feel the scrub in it and the smell is lovely.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Lovely product
Leaves your lips feeling lovely and soft, possibly the texture is a little rough but it does leave the lips feeling exfoliated.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Nice product
I found it was nice and hydrating and helped with dry skin on lips
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
My lips felt amazing.
This is perfect for the cold weather. I suffer really bad with dry cracked lips during the winter months. This was amazing. My lips felt so soft & moisturised whilst using this. The smell was lovely as well. Lasted ages so didn't have to reapply all the time.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Real care!
I love its peeling effect. Start your day with smooth lips. :))
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
A Little wonder
Great for the cold weather and dry lips. Enjoyed the little scrub beads in it which is different. Overall left my lips feeling soft and moisturised. Will be purchasing more.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Product
Loved it was so refreshing and smoothe just amazing would definitely repurchase this product
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Lip Scrub Review
Feels very much like a scrub, as you rub lips together the scrub dissolves so no need to wash off and looks similar packaging to the lip balm and after applied feels very smooth like the lipbalm
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Better than a balm
Scrub seemed a bit ruff and I didn’t think the bits would disappear but as if by magic they did. Leaving my lips lovely and soft. Much better than a normal balm
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Scrubby, soft & exciting feeling
The scrub particles indeed make a great job, for me especially in very wintery and windy weather. It leaves your lips very soft and hydrated, the particles take a bit of time to melt on your lips but are a great sensation. Definitely will purchase one after I finish my sample.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Love the pink colour and works wonders
Great product, I like that it does both exfoliate and moisturise! The beads dissolve fast too. Would buy again
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
lovely lip
This product is great. It's not that expensive and it moisturizes your lips perfectly. I will recommend always . it's Perfect, specially on Summer time
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products