4.5 5 0 60 60 NIVEA Fresh Power 0% Aluminium (ACH) gives a fresh feeling all day long – with a masculine, ocean scent. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and quick to dry, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. An invigorating balance of citrus and ocean scents keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and quick to dry, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. An invigorating balance of citrus and ocean scents keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long.
  • 4.5 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

03/06/2019
Buy NIVIA you end up trivia
Awesome smell EVERY DAY I WAS ASKED WHAT NEW AFTERSHAVE I WAS WEARING so buy it to get the lady’s smelling your body
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Trial and error
The product initially impressed me as it ticked all the boxes on the tin, looked good, smelled good, but didn’t live up to expectations of long lasting,. I used the product Over a four day period having to reapply several times. After trial I then went back to my own deodorant, I wouldn’t buy this particular product for my self Andy
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Great product - it works!
Great product. Smells great and keeps me smelling (and feeling) fresh all day. The real test will be in Summer but it is starting to warm up now and works great. Would definitely recommend to friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
The deodorant we were waiting for
The Nivea fresh power spray deodorant with 0% aluminium for men was a pleasant discovery. I could not find a deodorant that would guarantee lasting protection over time and that did not irritate my skin. After several failed attempts, I tried this spray deodorant. This is a deodorant without aluminium salts although this can last almost all day even during a stressful working day. The smell is very good and pleasant, with a purely masculine fragrance, it does not stain clothes and does its job well. I absolutely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
NIVEA Aluminum Free - Fresh Power Spray
The deodorant is very good to combat sweat. I used it the day I went to play cricket & even after the game it was masking the sweat smell. I use it daily & it is effective the whole day. It worked for me & I highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Decent anti-perspirant
Works as expected, provided an effective anti-perspire function.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Great performer!
Was decent enough, I love nivea product anyways. Its not my fav fragrance as I prefer the nivea black one... Hmmmm what's it name, anyways I got thru half of it in a week but I go gym and am showering twice daily, if I could get my fav and buy this one.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2019
A great spray for athletes
This spray is refreshingly cool and has been very effective in stopping me from sweating. The smell is good though my preference would be slightly more perfumed but it's good nevertheless and in fact perfect for sport training where too strong a smell could put off others. All in all a great spray.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2019
Very nice deodorant
Lovely scent, I actually got asked by a work college what i was wearing as they loved it too, Not sticky at all and lasted all day long leaving me feeling fresh plus its aluminum free. I would definitely buy again.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2019
Effective and fresh all day
This is very effective and works through the day. Kept me fresh all day long
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2019
It's good to have no aluminium deodorant
It is great that the manufacturer decided to get rid of aluminium from deodorant. It is definitelly a healthier choice for its users. This deodorant has a delicate scent and works well.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2019
An essential?
The spray had a pleasant enough aroma. At times it was a bit bathroomy perhaps: a bit too much like a cleaning product! However, it was not excessively offensive. My concern is that the performance was not good. Within a few hours of doing work of medium exertion I did not have quite the no-niff confidence that I have with my usual product! As a result it will never replace my usual antiperspirant deodorant, which may well be far less money. Thus this product is only a luxury and not an essential - an extra on top of the usual antiperspirant. At the worst, it is no more than a duplicate and thus superfluous. I do have an interest in the product being aluminium free, though I have not yet read all the research that might suggest or not that aluminium in sprays is harmful. In conclusion: a pleasant enough product; concern over its performance; a luxury that does not replace the usual essential product.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Great Clean Product
Nice and fresh smell and feels dry throughout the day
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Refreshingly cool spray
This is a refreshing spray - it feels cool when spraying yourself. The smell is fresh and not overpowering. I haven't used it for any excessive physical activity, but it's certainly fine for normal day to day life, keeping me feeling fresh all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Long lasting freshness
Nice fresh smell, dries very quick once sprayed. Didn't leave any marks on my clothes and the freshness lasted a long time.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products