4.6 5 0 83 83 NIVEA Fresh Clean 0% Aluminium (ACH) gives a fresh feeling all day long – with a crisp, clean scent. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and quick to dry, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. A fragrance with clean linen and lily of the valley to keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long!
  • 4.6 from
  • 83 Reviews

Reviews

23/05/2019
Nivea Aluminum Free Review
I really like this deodrant. It’s clean and fresh and doesn’t leave white marks. It leaves me feeling clean and really fresh whenever I put it on
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Deodrant
A long lasting product with a light and pleasant fragrance
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Feels good to wear it
I like it. Dries quickly and keeps you fresh for a long time. Doesn’t leave any marks on your clothes, which is very important to me.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Fabulously fresh all day!
Very fresh scent with excellent results. It left me feeling dry, clean and protected, while looking after my skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Fresh Clean is my new favourite!
Nivea Fresh Clean, is it exactly what is says....Fresh and Clean feeling. I have always been quite loyal to a different brand as I have never found any other to be reliable under pressure, however I now have a new favourite! A gorgeous subtle scent with protection you can rely on!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Excellent smell, coverage, no whitemarks
Never really used Nivea products before and I must say I'm really impressed. I find a lot of products dont last long enough after use or leave white Mark's. But this spray did neither. Is quite a unisex smell also which is even better. My husband tried it too and liked it
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
meets expectations
Does Exactly as it says on the tin, Great product nice smell, Very happy with it, shame that there really isnt a strong fragrance ut it does the job and I definitely consider using it in future and would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nivea Freshness All Day Long
Quick-drying, long-lasting and aluminium free this Nivea Deodorant ticks all the right boxes. Coming in a easy to hold can, the product provides the fresh and familiar Nivea scent that lasts for a long time -even on the hottest (most sweaty) days! Unlike some other well-known brands in this category, the handy click lock ensures that the product is not accidentally sprayed. The only negative is that most deodorants of this size contain 250ml of product while NIVEA Aluminium Free Deodorant contains only 200ml. For greater convenience, it would also be good if Nivea also sold this product in a smaller, 'compressed' can in the way other well-known brands do. Despite this, the product is reliable and easy to use. I would definitely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
#amazing smells
Lovely packaging, with a fantastic fresh clean smells. Brilliant environmentally friendly products.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Fresh smell, health conscious
I liked the fresh smell, it lasted all day and could smell the scent on my clothing late into the evening. I like the fact that it’s aluminium free, looking at healthcare risks and the possibility that aluminium could be detrimental to health shows that NIVEA are thinking about people over profit.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Nivea all day freshness
After using the same deodorant for 23 years, funding nothing has ever came close to it, Nivea certainly gave it a run for its money. All day freshness and a great smell
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Going to go Alumimium Free!
I like the product, almost as much as the current sure deodrant I use now. I love the idea it has no aluminium. The only thing I would say is the spray doesnt feel as powerful as the one I have. Does have a nice fragrance
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Great deodorant
Loved this deodorant the smell is great it’s not too strong when you spray it I put it on every 2 days to see if it would last and it did I would recommend this deodorant
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Pleasant scent
The product has a pleasant scent and seems to last well. Not sure how it would hold up under workouts, as I haven't tried it that way yet.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Gentle but effective
I love this deodorant. The smell is pleasant and not too overpowering and the spray itself feels gentle on my skin. It keeps me feeling fresh and dry all day, even when I'm out and about in the sunshine.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products