4.4 5 0 96 96 NIVEA Fresh Flower 0% Aluminium (ACH) gives a fresh feeling all day long – with a feminine, flowery scent. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and quick to dry, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. A fragrance with rose, violet and mandarin to keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long!
  • 4.4 from
  • 96 Reviews

Reviews

23/05/2019
A new freshly smelling roll on.
Ive always been a roll on girl rather than a spray so am always on the lookout for new fragrances to try. Knowing it is aluminium or free is very important as I worry about what I put on my body. The smell is lovely. Very fresh. I will definitely be using this and recommending it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
NIVEA aluminium free deodorant
NIVEA Aluminium Free Deodorant - Fresh Flower Roll On smells good but is not for me. Did not meet my expectations. Unlike my previous deodorants, after all day I felt sweat and during the day under arms was wet...as never
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
I like it
Nice fragrance, non sticky, delicate. No white marks. Really good deodorant
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Aluminium Free=Safety without Comprise!
I was sceptical that an aluminium free deodorant would be as effective as the ones with the aluminium in as I always considered health safety as coming at the cost of actual effectiveness. I could have been more wrong with this deodorant. It really is a bright, fresh smelling deodorant that withstands a hot, busy day with housework and a drive in a very hot car. I still feel and smell clean. I’m very impressed!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nivea 0% deodorant works
I loved the clear glass bottle, Fabulous that it is 0% aluminium this is important to me. It has a lovely fresh scent not too over powering , I only needed to apply once a day, whilst outside gardening on a warm day so good protection. I would definitely buy again and recommend Nivea, fresh flower 48hr deodorant.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
My review
This roll on is absolutely brilliant. Having used an alternative non aluminium deodarant brand (biosen) for many years I was not expecting this roll on to fair well but I am gladly disappointed. Dare I say, I actually prefer this roll as the floral scent is so much nicer. I have been waiting a long time for the market to become more varied in showcasing non aluminium deodarants and finally this roll on is a worthy rival. It kept me smelling fresh with the bonus of no nasty aluminium!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Perfect deodorant for the summer
The roll-on has a really nice floral scent, the texture is smooth and gentle to the skin, it works really well, after 24 hrs of wear I could still smell a faint floral smell.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Great Performance
Fresh light floral fragrance, great performance. I used this before my Total Barre workout class on a hot day. It definitely does the trick. I've found some aluminium free deodorants to not be very effective, but this is great.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Perfect Deodrant
I really like this product because it is aluminium free but it also works! I run regularly and this product had no problem keeping me fresh and dry after running 7k on a hot day. It also has a very pleasant , natural smelling fragrance, feels gentle on the skin and does not leave marks on clothing. Nicely but simply packaged and a good portable size for travelling. Would definitely purchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Love Nivea fresh flowers
I was really pleased that an Aluminum free deodorant that was so long lasting. I didnt need to reapply during the day which I do with my current deodorant. I really love the smell it is light and fresh and not too over powering.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Brilliant protection !
Wow loved this roll on such a fresh scent left me feeling confident and protected once put on in the morning for a good 8 hours . Love the fact it’s alluminium free too which is a bonus !! Thank you for letting me test and review this loved it !!And will be buying this ! X
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Lovely floral scent
The deodorant had a lovely floral scent. It is aluminium free so no blocked pores whilst it still ensures no odour. I was impressed with the deodorant and would buy it again
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Switching To Nivea In Future!!
The packaging was very appealing using a glass container, the overall scent felt somewhat nice but found several applications during the day was required in order to stay fresh. Normally a Dove user, I would consider switching despite applying during the day because of the packaging. Also highly recommend because after shaving this was smooth and painless - left my underarms feeling fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Definitely Fresh & Floral
I liked the floral smell of this deodorant and it stay fresh all day and not sticky like some roll ons.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Great fresh scent
Lovely fresh scent, rolls on well. No sticky feeling and kept me feeeling fresh and dry all day
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products