4.6 5 0 71 71 NIVEA Fresh Flower 0% Aluminium (ACH) gives a fresh feeling all day long – with a feminine, flowery scent. The aluminium free (ACH) formula is lightweight and quick to dry, while offering 48 hours of effective deodorant protection that cares for your skin. A fragrance with rose, violet and mandarin to keep you smelling and feeling fresh all day long!
  • 4.6 from
  • 71 Reviews

Reviews

22/05/2019
Nivea aluminium free deodorant
This deodorant is absolutly amazing, very soft and refreshing. It smells so nice. I use it once a day in the morning and it last for the whole day, I don't need to put it in my hand bag 😁 it's also safe with 0% aluminium and 0% alcohol. I'll definitely buy it 😍
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nivea deodorant for a sports player
Beautiful smell long lasting freshness. The smell was very noticeable as light and sweet. I was given complements on it
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Fragrance fresh
I give this deodorant 3 stars out of 5 because for me it didn't give 48 hour protection and i had to reapply within a 24 hour period of using it
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Lovely
Lovely smell and great to use for every day use. Really keeps you fresh all day long
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Does the thing :)
It’s light and fresh. I keep it in my eyelash extension salon because I fond myself sweating there cuz it’s warmer than regular room. And this deodorant saves me from being smelly with my clients.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
The best deodorant spray
Stpping out into summer is easy with this spray deodorant. Quick and easy to use it brings confidence and glamour with attractive packaging inviting you to pick up and spray! Too many clothes have been spoilt in the past with white powder residue and deodorants that take ages to dry. Not this product. Fast, effective and feminine. Go on! Spoil yourself not your clothes! Get spraying today! Its got a lovely fresh feminine fragrance which stays on for ages
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Sleek
I love the magnificent spray effect that it has on my skin.....although it didn't meet the 48hr long lasting.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Long lasting freshness
It has a Lovely smell and lasted all day, even until the next day. Felt protected and is something i would definitely buy
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Sweaty disaster
So I thought what a better way to test this by doing a hike with my dog, sadly within 5mins it felt greasy and slimy under my armpits, it didn't keep me dry at all, though it smelt lovely, I would hardly say it smelt of fresh flowers, Next day used it and went on a brisk walk, weather was nice, yet again I sprayed and within 5mins it felt greasy again, it's a no no from me.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
no aluminium deodorant spray
i just love the smell of nivea aluminium free deodorant fresh flower spray ,especially when it is aluminium free, and the size of the bottle is really good because it will last a long time, and it is 48 hours protection deodorant, what else can you ask for, i have had a lot of compliments from friends and family about the beautiful floral smell
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
My new deodorant
I’m a huge fan of Nivea Aluminium Free Deodorant. Not only does it smell amazing, it leaves you feeling fresh. I am on my feet all day and never felt sticky or in need of another spray. It lasts all day long too. This is now kept in my locker at work as well as my gym bag and my dressing table.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
I use every day and for me is perfect
its perfect spray for me. very fresh and its aluminium free what is very important for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Not too bad
Pleasant scent that protects from morning until evening without a fault. The beginning was great.I had a little trouble with the lid as it was not explained that one has to turn it to the side to be able to spray the spray. After a few days the smell became a little annoying.perhabs it is just me and I wish the smell was s bit more suttle.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Nivea deodorant
Long lasting protection. Nice light fragrance that lasted all day. Seems gentle on the skin with no irritation.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Smells good
It smells goods and I feel dry and fresh for longer
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products