4.7 5 0 104 104 NIVEA Black & White Invisible Silky Smooth Anti-perspirant is a skin conditioning deodorant that you can apply straight after shaving to avoid irritation for silky smooth underarms. But the care doesn’t stop there! It also cares for your clothes by leaving no white marks on black clothing and reducing the appearance of yellow stains on white clothing.
  • 4.7 from
  • 104 Reviews

Reviews

04/06/2019
Great product
As with a lot of Nivea products, I found it very soft on the skin with no irritation. As stated, it left no marks on clothing, and has a very pleasant smell. Also kept me feeling fresh throughout the day. Overall I was very satisfied with this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Silky smooth
Nivea black & white invisible silky smooth is a great product an last long best deodorant by far
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Nivea deodorant 10/10
Unlike most invisible deodorants, the Nivea brand does not leave a chalky residue under your arms. The scent is pleasing and not overpowering as some brands can be. I would recommend this product as one of the better invisible on clothes deodorants xxx
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
The best thing you cant see!
This smelt heavenly, kept me fresh and dry with no marks on clothes..nice classy bottle easy to open and close.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Super effective!
One of the first deodorants claiming to avoid marks on your clothes that actually works, and keeps you dry! really impressed!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Invisible!
I love this product as I have purchased quite a few Anti-Perspirants in the past that leave horrible white marks all over any dark clothing I am wearing. When it comes to purchasing a new deodorant I then struggle to remember which ones work well with dark clothes. This one is perfect as it leaves no marks whatsoever & the label lets you know that it is suitable for white & black clothes too! The scent is fresh smelling & it leaves you odour free for most of the day...a great product!l
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Does what it says ....
This spray smells great, doesn't feel sticky or anything like that. it left no marks on my clothers either. I used it immediatly after shaving my armpits after a shower and it not sting. 5 stars
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Great product
Goes on smoothly, no sting!! Smells nice and leaves no residue!! Exactly what it promises!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Thumbs up
It's good but I am not as dry as my favourite spray
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
no stains, protection and fresh smell
I love the smell of this deodorant, you'll feel fresh all day long. and it really not leaving any stains on white or black clothes
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nivea black and white
Fantastic smell, used a small amount and stayed fresh and dry all day
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Disappointed
The NIVEA Black & White left an awful white dust on my skin that transferred all over my black top.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Impressed!
Nice not overpowering smell, kept me dry all day and even better no chalky power on clothing. What more could I ask for!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Fresh fragrance
I loved Nivea black and white invisible it really was invisible left no marks at all. It also had a really nice fragrance and left me feeling fresh all day
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Great Product
I found that the Nivea Black & white silky smooth was great. It did not leave any white mark and it keep my underarms dry and sweat free all day. What I loved the most it that the spaying range was very wide and it cover a circumference of my arm pit with none say without moving the can around as i have to do with my current deodorant spray.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products