4.7 5 0 75 75 NIVEA Black & White Invisible Silky Smooth Anti-perspirant is a skin conditioning deodorant that you can apply straight after shaving to avoid irritation for silky smooth underarms. But the care doesn’t stop there! It also cares for your clothes by leaving no white marks on black clothing and reducing the appearance of yellow stains on white clothing.
  • 4.7 from
  • 75 Reviews

Reviews

29/05/2019
A must buy item!
This deodorant is fab! Not only did it keep me fresh and dry it also didn’t leave any stains on any of my clothes.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
silky smooth nivea
i loved nivea black and white silky smooth as it didn't leave any white marks or yellow stains on my clothes ,the smell was gentle and my skin feel refreshed for a while without i have to reapply so what else can i ask,definitely a must have.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Great product
Last all day nice smell too. I have a sensitive skin so this product is suitable for anyone who has a sensitive skin
  • Home Tested with free product
26/05/2019
Recommended
Smells lovely leaves no residue whatsoever I was shocked as always put on a black top to get deodorant marks on it. Defo recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Great for exercise
I used this before my morning run and didn't end up with the usual sweat patches on my running kit.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Nivea black and white review
It had a Nice smell, worked well,there was no white marks
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Good deodorant but might need to reapply
Nice smelling, doesn’t leave white marks as promised. Not sure on it longevity throughout the day - I had to reapply a couple of times.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
TLC for underarms.
Leaves underarm feeling soft and cared for, has a fine almost mist like spray which dries almost instantly.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Soft and silky
I always buy spray deodorant so to try a new one was a dream,first of all the design of the can is brill and it is so easy to use with one hand ,the fragrance is just beautiful soft and femine it just smells so nice,it leaves no residue or white marks on my clothing and after using this after I had shaven there was no stinging at all but very smooth skin and very soft I will be buying this one in future
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Fabulous
Great smelling great at deodorising got it on my clothes the one day didn't show one bit. Fabulous
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nivea Anti-Perspirant Test
I thought it was lovely it has a pleasant aroma does not sting after shaving and does not leave any white marks anywhere.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
My protection and silk skin x
Really smooth and no marks left. I love my Nivea black&white. Long lasting and protecting my skin along the day. Thanks Nivea for such a great product. Definitely recommend to everyone who’s on the move constantly x
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
White Patches if held too close.
Smells great but if you hold it too close or put it on when you are already dressed it does leave quite significant white marks on your clothes. I often reapply during the day, especially when the weather is hot like it has been and this has left a few white marks on my clothes. It is better the more you shake it beforehand but if you are trying to be discreet you cannot always do that. The marks wash out well though which is a bonus and they leave no lasting residue on the clothes. It does make you skin feel silky smooth like it says too so fine if you wear light colours all the time but just be careful if you wear dark colours and reapply during the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Freshness all day long
Great product and good value for money. It’s an overall good size with a lovely smell that leaves me protected all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Tried and tested and am sold on it
The Nivea black and white invisible does what it says and leaves no white mark's when used. I liked the fragrance and found it lasted the whole day.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products