4.7 5 0 65 65 With the NEW NIVEA Body Soufflé Cherry Blossom & Jojoba Oil you can enjoy velvety smooth skin every day. This light, yet nourishing body cream is enriched with Jojoba Oil & precious oil pearls and is infused with the indulgent scent of Cherry Blossom. It is a true pleasure to apply, gently melting into your skin leaving no stickiness.
  • 4.7 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

23/05/2019
A little pop of gorgeousness.
I used the Nivea Body Souffle with Cherry Blossom and Jojoba Oil after I came out the shower. The Souffle melted into my skin immediately, leaving it moisturised and smelling gorgeous. It didn't leave a sticky/ tacky after feeling that you can sometimes get with a body moisturiser. I will definitely be buying this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Lovely new product
Lovely texture and fragrance, absorbed well and made my skin really soft. Only downside is that I needed quite a lot of the product each use, but it might just be me.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Beautiful Body soufflé
Gorgeous texture, not as thick as a butter and more easily absorbed yet felt rich. Fragrance was absolutely beautiful I’d buy this again in a second!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Perfect everyday moisturiser
Left a silky smooth finish, not at all greasy and gave excellent coverage. The scent was subtle but very pleasant.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
A moisturiser and oil all in one
Nice fragrance without being too sweet or over powering and absorbs easily without a residue
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
NIVEA blossom
Lovely smell, great moisturizes, skin feels soft and gentle. I love NIVEA products.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Smells amazing and it’s so moisturising
Let me start with the smell I love the smell of this body souffle and it’s so hydrating and keeps my body moisturised throughout the day I absolutely love this body souffle
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Amazing cream everyone needs to try it.
OMG this soufflé is amazing, it's creamy gorgeous scent, leaves my skin so so so soft. I love it and would use it regularly.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Smells lush
I would reccomend Nivea body souffle in Cherry blossom to my friends and family. It smells delicious. From the first time I used it my skin was softer and the smell lingered for most of the day. I will continue to use it and will purchase a replacement too.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Soothing gentle scented cream
What a lovely scented body cream. I use this after I have had a bathe or shaved my legs. It is so gentle and kind on your skin, leaving it smelling lush and smooth to the touch.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
My new favourite moisturiser.
I was happily surprised by Nivea body souffle. My skin tends to be very dry , and it has moisturised it without being greasy. The scent is pleasant and subtle, which made me happy to use it daily.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Must have
It has great consistency and smell lovely. I will buy it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Leaves skin soft and smelling lovely
Love the look and scent of this. Leaves your skin so nice and soft with a lovely floral hint.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nivea Body Souffle.
l absolutely love this Body Souffle. It has a luxurious texture without being greasy or sticky after application. I used it in the evening after a bath and ny skin felt lovely after and l love the fragrance it stays really well on the skin. I put it on in the mornings to see it was ok for clothes as some leave marks or make the material feel stiff but this one is lovely. Its absorbs into the skin really well. l have normal skin and had no problem with irritation with this body souffle. l would highly recommend this Body Souffle it feels like a luxurious treat especially after a long and tiring day.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Nive and pregnant
From many years I love nive :) this product is really Cool I love the fragrance and consistency. My skin looks really nice I am pregnant so I have to really care about my body. :) Nivea is a good Choice :)
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products