4.9 5 0 127 127 Keep your skin looking beautiful head to toe with the NIVEA Cashmere Indulgence Gift Set!
NIVEA Cashmere Indulgence Gift Set
  • 4.9 from
  • 127 Reviews

Reviews

28/11/2019
Great for a whole family
Nivea Cashmere Indulgence Gift Set is great. First, the packaging is perfect: lovely colours, with gold shimmer and very strong as well. First impression counts :) Have tried all the products with my family. It is great gift set for a whole family as everyone will find the product that they love. Moisture Cashmere shower gel is great, the scent is very light and slightly sweet , the texture is pearly gel that lather really well. Have been using Micellar water for a while and it is a great make-up remover or a face toner. My daughter has sensitive skin and she has no redness or irritation. Love Nivea Hand Cream – its lightweight but still super hydrating, light scented and it just sinks in your skin. In the same way the Body Lotion really impressed me. It is excellent for dry skin, especially with the colder weather coming up. Ultra-nourishing and creates a beautiful feel of the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2019
Really nice set
My partner really liked the gift set especially the mouse and the hand cream which she hadn't tried before.She will definitely buying those 2 products.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
ladys gift set
my wife loved this and the packaging she said she loved the smell and how soft her skin felt. also said the micellair was fantastic and worked really nice stocking filler/gift for the females in your life
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Great gift
very nice and large NIVEA set, very good gift idea
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Wonderful Pampered feeling
I gave this gift set to my wife. To be honest, I very nearly kept it as a Christmas gift instead as it was a lovely gift set. She was delighted with it. The packaging is of good quality and the contents are very very nice indeed. The Shower Cream lathers up very nicely, has a lovely fragrance and leaves skin feeling soft, cleansed and nourished. My wife uses hand cream religiously and was impressed with how soft hers felt after using the hand cream. The Body lotion left her skin feeling very soft and has even appeared to reduce lines on her upper chest and neck. The Micellair make up remover is excellent and leaves her skin soft. Overall these products are fantastic. Leave skin feeling wonderful and smooth. I would highly recommend this as a gift package for a loved one.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Love it! Well worth it!
This set is amazing! Great set of items, love the smell, great sizes too!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Variety of products in stylish box
This Nivea gift set couldn’t be better. I like the variety of the products and the packaging. You can see attention to details and it is very stylish. I am impressed that packaging is plastic free. It is important to me and I’m glad that Nivea decide to reducing plastic.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
The perfect Nivea gift set for her
I gave this new Nivea gift set to my partner and she was impressed! A big box containing a hand cream, a shower cream, a body lotion, a moisturising mousse and a makeup remover. The excellent quality of Nivea products in a nice packaging and with new fragrances.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Total indulgence in a box
The nivera cashmere indulgence set comes in a beautiful looking box and contains 5 nivea products. All are the usual high quality you would expect from nivea, but my personal favourite has to be the body mousse. The mousse is so smooth and absorbs into the skin quickly. I like the addition of the 3 in 1 make up remover as a sight difference to the usual body lotions. This set captures all you need with hand cream, body lotion, shower cream, make up remover and of cause the body mousse. This set would make a great pampering make for any loved one.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Surprised my wife
A very smart, indulgent set. My wife was very happy with it and all it offered
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
A Clean and Happy Family
This set contains all you will need for keeping your skin clean and fresh. The mousse was particularly good, and the moisturiser is kind to the skin with a pleasant aroma. It is also excellent value for money when you consider all that you get in the set.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Classy, relaxing and enjoyable.
Lovely set which comes in classy packaging. The range of products inside are perfect. I especially like the water cleanser and body lotion. The scent is lovely and the products soak into my skin without that awkward film left over ( which i get off some products). Because the set comes in lovely packaging it is perfect for a gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Fabulous gift set
Loved this set! Everything smells amazing! The body moisturising mouse is great, it’s so easy to use and soaks into the skin really quickly. My skin still felt great the day after using it. The irresistibly smooth body lotion feels really rich & luxurious. It also left my skin feeling great the day after, especially my legs which have dry skin. The micellar water is great for removing make up, my felt really clean and fresh afterwards. The hand cream is lovely, smells great and finally the indulgent moisture shower cream is a new favourite! I absolutely love the smell, it’s feels so creamy and definitely indulgent! It lathers up really well with just a small amount, I just love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Indulgent gift
The contents of the box were great! So many useful items, but also really indulgent. I couldn’t wait to try them all out. Such a nice gift
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Great set
This set is beautiful and I highly recommend. This set includes 5 products and the hand cream is my favourite which leaves my hands so smooth. The micellair is gentle on my skin and removes my make up with ease.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products