4.5 5 0 89 89 Feel the power of kaolin clay in every shower in a daily body wash that perfectly balances deep cleansing, freshness and care. With a sophisticated, fresh Ginger & Basil scent, the clay formula deeply cleanses skin without causing it to feel dry, leaving your skin feeling pure, deeply clean and noticeably velvety-soft.
  • 4.5 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

27/11/2018
Fab Product !!
I love the fragrance and it felt invigorating when I used this in the shower.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2018
nivea
The shower gel had a smooth and creamy texture and lovely fragrance
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2018
very different
I found the consistency and fragrance surprising - by no means in a bad way! It's very much something that I haven't experienced in a body wash product before! I would consider using it alongside my current product, however as it is so different, it is very hard to make a direct comparison as to whether it is actually "better" or not. Either way, I really liked the scent, but can see that it would be quite polarizing
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2018
Leaves you feeling so soft
This smells beautiful. Leaves you feeling so soft. Absolutely love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2018
Love the smell
Live the smell and i feel clean but i feel the product leaves a residue on your skin
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2018
Fresh and clean
Fresh and clean smelling, feels lovely on my skin and felt refreshed after using.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2018
Softer skin & wow smell!!!!!
I am absolutely bowled over by the product.My son and me absolutely love the smell.I have been using it for the past one and a half weeks.It has made my skin a little bit softer.The awesome scent stays over for a long time.Very satisfied with the product and will definitely buy again once it is launched.Will happily recommend the product to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2018
Clean and fresh feeling
I really like the fragrance it made me feel fresh and clean and lasted on my skin through the day.it made my skin feel soft.I liked the consistency of it
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2018
Deeply cleansing fresh and warm
This shower gel has an amazing fresh and warm smell, it looks like clay and has the smooth texture that you expect of a clay based product, it however foams up just like other shower gels. It has left my skin feeling amazing and deeply moisturised. A new favourite for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2018
Ginger and Basil shower gel
I liked the scent of the shower gel but would have liked it to have been stronger. The gel was a bit too thick and didn't go on smoothly.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2018
great product
smells amazing and feels really good on the skin. I really enjoyed using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2018
Smell like I’m on holiday
It’s got a great smell and really lathers up into a nice amount of foam when in the shower, the only thing that I didn’t like as much was the thickness, it didn’t foam up as quickly as my other shower washes have previously. I really had to rub in together in my hands before applying otherwise I felt I’d loose most of it down the drain
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2018
Fresh smelling shower gel
This shower gel had a thicker green texture than normal shower gel. It was green to symbolise clay and was slightly harder to wash off than other shower gel. However you used less shower gel on application. It had a lovely fresh smell, and left my bathroom smelling lovely after use. However I could not tell it was ginger and basil. I would use and purchase again
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2018
Gorgeous design and lovely product!
Nivea Clay Fresh Shower Gel has a delightful smell with a lovely balance of ginger and basil, it left my skin feeling lovely , soft and well nourished. I would definitely recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2018
Perfectly nivea natural
Great natural shower gel. Love the two scents infused together smells so fresh and clean and is sooo relaxing. Reminds me of summer and holidays. Its not too feminine either so it would suit all the household which is a bonus. I was surprised by the texture as it was the usual smooth creamy nivea texture and I thought it would be thicker like clay. It was lovely on my skin and rubbed on nicely. The smell stayed with me forever afterwards and my skin felt so soft I just wanted to keep feeling my skin. This is definitely a luxury shower gel and I would definately by this and maybe pay a bit extra for it. Can't recommend enough. What a great shower gel nivea we'll done!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products