4.6 5 0 135 135 NIVEA® MEN Cool Kick Anti-Perspirant Deodorant instantly offers revitalising freshness while effectively protecting you from sweat and body odour all day long. The mild Cool-Care formula revives your body and regulates perspiration effectively.
  • 4.6 from
  • 135 Reviews

Reviews

28/07/2019
Nice refreshing scent
When I received the Nivea Men Cool Kick I was glad it came with a refreshing scent and was easy to use by twisting the top to unlock and then push down and spray Alot of people commented on what deodorant I was wearing. My only slight downfall was on two of my darker tops the spray left a couple of light white patches where I had sprayed. Even with this overall it would be a product I would recommend as it was really good and lasted the whole day even in the 25c+ heat. The claim of 48h I am sceptical about and always have been even with other deodorants.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2019
Perfect for hot summer
Cant fault anything in this product. Smart design of the can with locking mechanism protecting it from kids or accidental discharge. Stream of spray is strong and solid so I really felt in on my skin - its refreshing and smell itself is very good. Strong, a bit zesty like lime - ish so perfect for those hot days in the summer. I cant say it stayed on for 48 hours but it did last quite a while and I dont think you can find deodorant which will actually last for a day or two
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2019
Icy blast
Its an icy cool blast,and you can still smell it later. It seemed dry and didn't give my clothes any white or yellow marks.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2019
Nivea Cool Kick is Cool
Very nice fragrance, easy to use aerosol cannister highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
very impressed
Used this on the hottest days we have ever had and i was nothing but impressed. I normally use another brand however found nivea men excellent. Working a 12 hour shift in a hotel with a light coloured shirt, there was no evidence of the persperation i was feeling. I would say I have been convinced that it is time to change from a brand i have been using for over 20 years
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Fresh, dry & lasts.
Im a user of another well known brand which i used for many years so i was sceptical at trying another brand. Im glad i did as im now a convert. I found it kept me dry & actually smelt rather fresh which im pleased to say lasted all day & into the follwing morning. I will def be buying again & advising friends to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
For men who want to stay cool
Plenty of cool, refreshing spray that lasts pretty well in hot conditions. Clean , fresh aroma that isn't overly masculine but is just right for the man that likes to smell good.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
A deodorant that really works
So pleased with this deodorant is long lasting, smells nice and doesn’t irritate my skin. It was 30+ degrees outside and I am a construction worker: can honestly say it lasts and protects you.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Does what is says on the tin
Good product worked well and the scent was also good.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Great product
Great deodorant - works very well and is definitely refreshing.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Keep your cool
Love this keep your cool deodorant especially in the current heat wave. It smells great and the fragrance lasts a long time. What the magic deodorant does is keep you cool. Use straight after a shower and you will stay cool and smell great.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Great can design pity about the smell
Loved the locking system on the can great so as not to spray when you throw your bag around. Again with this 1 didn't like the smell thought it was a bit to feminine for my liking. It did last for sometime even in the very hot weather of the last few days
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
This is a new kind of deodorant.
Works extremely well, i love the smell. Haven't had any problems with white marks or which quiet often happens glued up armpits.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Another high end product from Nivea.
This smells as good as your top shelf antiperspirant that comes with a very expensive Eau d'toilette. Very impressive, complex aroma and certainly blocks out the stinky sweat.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
Fresh and dry ,5 stars
Its Nivea, absolute quality, a strong masculine scent that keeps you dry and fresh all day, You spray this on in the morning ,you are good to go,all day,same after the gym ,fresh as you like ,recomend, a great scent,and dry ,beautiful stuff ,love it!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products