4.6 5 0 76 76 NIVEA Daily Essentials Light Moisturising Day Cream is specially formulated with Vitamin E & Anti-Oxidants to moisturise and protect your skin. Designed for normal & combination skin, it is skin compatibility dermatologically approved and leaves the skin feeling fresh and well cared for. This light day cream with SPF 15 helps to protect the skin from sunlight induced environmental influences.
  • 4.6 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

24/05/2019
Nivea cream goes a long way!!
Nivea Daily Essentials - Light Day cream has the classic Nivea smell, with out the thickness of the classic cream. Although its labelled as a light cream, I would say it's more rich, a little goes a really long way and is very hydrating, perfect for holidays or camping festivals as can use all over. A really nice cream that wont break the bank.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Amazing product such good quality
Lovely product is thin and doesn’t feel heavy on the skin at all! Love that it has spf as I’m always looking to protect my skin every day
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Very good moisturiser
Good covering moisturiser, don't need a lot for full face application. Very light when on face.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Nice, light moisturiser for daily use
I have combination skin but it can become very dry if I don't use a moisturiser every day. I was plenty surprised with this product. I initially thought it might be too thick and greasy for my skin but it soaked right in. My skin feels nice and refreshed after each application. So far so good.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Perfect everyday moisturiser
It’s easy to use and not heavy on the skin. It does moisturise my face leaving a good soft feeling after applying. It’s also perfect this season especially when the weather is hot as it’s light and doesn’t leave a thick residue when sweating.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
A pleasant cream
A typical smelling Nivea cream. Not as light as I had expected. A little goes along way.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Great light moisturiser
This cream was so satisfying to wear. It absorbed into the skin easy and didn't leave a heavy feeling on the skin. I could feel the hydration throughout the day and it helped keep it moisturised.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
Rich but light!
It is thicker than I expected for a light cream, and it left a slightly sticky feel, but plumped up my skin nicely, especially under my eyes and felt rich and comfortable on my skin, keeping it hydrated. I applied it whilst my face was damp after washing, so it can absorb the moisture and hydrate my skin, then massaged it in for a minute. The result is bouncy, young looking skin! I wore it during the day under my sunscreen (even though this cream has spf 15, which is good) and overnight after applying serum, and it kept my skin soft and smooth. It has the typical Nivea fragrance, which I don’t mind. Great moisturiser and handbag sized!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
Nivea day cream EXCELLENT
Great product very light on the skin.used every morning great that has spf in as i dont wear make up for work.my skin feels so soft and smoother
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Ok product
As it is stated in description that is a very light cream. It absorbs quickly and leaves skin soft. I haven’t noticed dramatic change in my skin condition but it copes well with my dry spots. It’s perfect as a base under make up. One of the top ingredients is dimethicone - silicone that’s used in make up bases. Smell is fresh and “clean” but not overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Very light
I don't like greasy face creams and this cream is so light and feels so nice on the skin. This is my new favourite skin cream. Would highly recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
a lovely gentle cream
a really light and gentle cream, didn't leave my skin greasy or with a residue.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Love this cream
this cream is great. I love him. skin moisturized. but it does not make an oily coating on the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Loved it!!
Loved it. Would 100% buy this product again. Was a light cream but my face felt soft and smooth after use. My skin is clearer. Would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Light and basic everyday moisturiser
A nice light day cream for everyday use. It soaks in and sits well under makeup. Has the classic Nivea scent which reminds me of my mum and French holidays! I will continue to use this product as my basic moisturiser, alternating with more powerful products when I have a specific issue to address.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products