NIVEA Hydra Skin Effect Instant Serum

4.5 5 0 70 70 Hydra Skin Effect Insta Serum is charged with Pure Hyaluronic Acid [HA], which activates your skin's own Hyaluron production from the inside out. The texture is light like water on your skin, providing 72H hydration - your skin is plumped up with moisture from within. It leaves your skin with a dewy, healthy glow and a bouncy skin feeling. It absorbs quickly in only 20 seconds, melting on your skin.
NIVEA Hydra Skin Effect Instant Serum

Reviews

18/01/2022
A really good one!
I loved this serum. Packaging is really nice. The formula is very light, instantly absorbs into the skin, and it's completely dry after 20 seconds, I'm using my foundation straight after. My skin looks and feels more moisturised and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2022
Nivea boosting serum
I loved this serum. Packaging was really nice. Didn't need to use a lot of product as a little goes a long way. It instantly absorbs into the skin and is completely dry after 20 seconds perfect for when I'm in a rush. My skin looks and feels more moisturised and has a dewy look to it too.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2022
Good one
I've tried a lot a serums and this one use one of the best ones for far. Very light texture. I'm using CC cream straight after and my face feels so smooth. Really like it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2022
Amazing
Fantastic formula! Magic in a bottle, skin feels amazing with almost instant results
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2022
Good for dry skin
I always buy and use high end skincare, but this one surprised me. For the fraction of the price it has quite good ingredient list and works wonders for my dry skin. It gives hydration for whole day and works well with the rest of my skincare routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2022
Long Lasting Hydration Serum
NIVEA Hydra Skin Effect Boosting Serum, a light weight formula to help boost your skin's own hyaluron production. I find it provides a long lasting & intense hydration, quick absorption & extremely light melting texture formula. It contains PURE HYALURON, which helps achieve a dewy glow healthing looking skin effect after a week or so.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2022
The most refreshing serum!
I am impressed! I didn't know what to expect when I started using this Nivea Serum but I can promise that from the first use you already feel a difference. Its lightweight and refreshing! The skin feels tight as soon as you apply it. After a couple weeks of use my skin looks clear and tight.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Good for hydration
Since I have sensitive and acne-prone skin, I was quite skeptical to try fragranced products but I am glad that I've tried this serum. It smells so fresh and aquatic. The texture is a bit runny, honestly speaking I've never tried a serum of this type of formula before. I usually take 3-4 drops and dab on my face and neck, and then apply a moisturiser every morning and evening. I can clearly see my face is brighter and well hydrated than before. The packaging could be better by adding a pump. Other than that a great serum for dry, dehydrated, and sensitive skin. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Good for immediate shine
This hydrating serum comes in a very good large size 100ml as opposed to the usual 30ml, and does provide an immediate dewy glisten, however once it has sunken in there doesn’t seem to be any lasting effect and the serum has a strong artificial fresh/clean smell. It rubs in well and has a good texture, however it doesn’t seem to provide any long lasting hydration.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Refreshing serum
Great consistency and spread really easily on my skin. I feel my skin is more hydrated after using it and feel it has made a real difference to the appearance and feel of my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2022
Hydrating it is
It definitely hydrates your skin! My skin is dry in places but normal in others, the normal parts feel hydrated after use, but the dry parts feel just as moisturised! It works for me, giving me an evenly hydrated base!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2022
Instant hydration!
I have very dry skin with fine lines, large pores and dullness! After using this boosting serum, my skin has improved brilliantly! It gives extreme hydration and smoothness to my skin within seconds! My uneven dry skin has turned into smooth bright radiant skin! My fine lines are less visible, and my large pores are almost gone! It gives lovely moisturization to the skin and makes it easy to put makeup on! My skin absorbs it nicely without leaving any greasy sheen behind! I use it in the morning after cleansing my skin. Just few drops in the palm and apply the serum all over the face nicely! The texture is very light and absorbs by the skin very nicely. It has lightweight formula with PURE HYALURON ACID to promote skin renewal. It has definitely improved the elasticity in my skin and fine lines are fading so I am in love with this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2022
Amazing product
This serum is absolutely amazing product. Make my face look fresh and very soft. Love it and will recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2022
Non- greasy, fast absorbing serum
The Nivea hydra skin effect instant serum works really well and has given my skin a much better appearance. It absorbs so fast and is completely non greasy so it doesn’t effect your make up. I love how it smells and found it to be a great boost to my skincare routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2022
SuperB
Yes! It’s working! This serum is amazing! My skin is glowing and hydrated! So light and fast absorbing formula! No sticky ! Skin looks so better and beautiful straight after using! Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products