4.5 5 0 88 88 Enhance the natural beauty and prettify your lips with the NIVEA Pearly Shine Lip Balm. Experience long-lasting moisture for your lips with this unique caring formula made with naturally derived ingredients, including 100% natural jojoba oil. Enriched with pearl and silk extracts, the lip balm instantly melts into your lips and keeps them moisturised for 24h. Result: Enjoy shimmery and pleasant soft kissable lips all day.
NIVEA Lip Pearly Shine
  • 4.5 from
  • 88 Reviews

Reviews

27/02/2020
Pearly shine lips
I loved this lip shine. It left my lips soft, shiny and moisturised. I like the hint of pink as well. I regularly use nivea and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Lovely smell
Lovely smell and colour. Easy to apply and long lasting moisture.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Luscious lips
A great lip balm, easy to apply, goes on smoothly and easily, creamy texture with a hint of pink. Looks luscious on my lips. Lovely feel to it when it's on. A beautiful finish to my day to day look.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Im in love
I'm in love with this lip balm. Keeps moisturised my lips for a quite long time and gives lovely pearly shine. The most important thing for me is that the lip balm has naturally ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Excellent product
Excellent product. I liked the fact how this lip balm gives a shiny look to my lips without compromising on the hydration factor. It hydrates my lips very well in this harsh winter season & the subtle hint of pearly shine is the added advantage. Highly recommended 🙂
  • Home Tested with free product
27/02/2020
Favourite lip balm ever
Pearly shine is my favourite lip balm ever I love everything about it, it smells delicious and doesn't leave a funny taste like some lip balms do. The colour and pearlescent shine mean I can use it instead of lip stick/gloss for nights out and it makes my lips shine in photos. It is so soothing and I recomend it to everyone it is amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Moisturising and shimmery
I really liked the addition of jojoba oil in this lip balm. It made my lips feel silky smooth. After the bad weather recently, my lips have been flaky and dry but this resolved it. The only issue I had was that the shimmer pronounces drier lips moreso than other balms. Nonetheless I will still buy it when this tube runs out
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Long lasting shimmering lip balm
Honestly impressed with how long this kept my lips moisturised. Also loved the pearly shine perfect for those no make up days too!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/02/2020
Perfect to keep my lips moisturised
I love Nivea lip balm Pearly Shine. Is so easy to apply, the texture is not greasy, keeps my lips moisturised and gives them a nice luminous pearly sheen.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2020
A Little Colour...
Sturdy packaging and a lovely little balm to pop in your bag. The bullet style tube makes it easy to use. The colour can be built or can be used as a wash. I would prefer it to be more moisturising as I found that I’d didn’t give the moisture needed.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2020
Everything I could want in a lipbalm!
This is everything I could want in a lipbalm, I absolutely love it! It glides on beautifully and melts into your lips leaving them feeling soft and moisturised for hours. What's more, using it day by day my lips feel softer and protected from this awful winter weather even when I'm not wearing it! The sweet strawberry flavour is lovely, and to top it all off the soft, pearly shimmer means I don't even have to bother with lipstick!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/02/2020
Amazing pearly shine.
Wow what can i say, the pearly shine is amazing, lt left my lips feeling super soft, also a little sparkly. I have already recommended to family members.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2020
Creamy shimmer in a stick.
So I was sceptical. I thought this lip balm was going to be the same as most other brands. Greasy, with little effect. How wrong I was. It has a creamy texture and glides over the lips. It leaves the lips feeling smooth and well covered. Quick and Easy to apply. As well as protecting the lips from the cold so they don't chap, it leaves a subtle shimmer looking almost like a lipstick but without the heaviness. It's a great lip balm that I definitely recommend. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it didn't last as long as I thought it would, however, I'm not sure if it's because I kept rubbing my lips together. I couldn't believe how soft and smooth it felt on my lips. Amazing product. Will 100% be in my handbag/pocket at all times.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2020
Love everything about this!
I love everything about NIVEA Lip Pearly Shine! It glides on smoothly and leaves my lips feeling instantly soft and moisturised. The subtle pop of colour is lovely and this product really does leave a pretty pearly shine - it's a little like a lip balm and gloss rolled into one, without any of the stickiness of a gloss. Added bonus is that it also smells great!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/02/2020
Great product, highly recommended
As a regular user of Nivea Limp Balms, I was pleased to be selected. This is a lovely product, nice shine and keeps your lips moisturised without that nasty taste you get from other lip balms. Would definitely buy.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products