4.4 5 0 59 59 NIVEA MEN DEEP 1 MINUTE FACE MASK deeply cleanses your skin and beard from residues and excess oils. The efficient formula with Black Charcoal and clay is easy to apply and remove even from your facial hair and works in only 1 minute.
  • 4.4 from
  • 59 Reviews

Reviews

28/05/2019
Sean’s face mask review
Easy to use,feel fresh after use,would recommend to friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Top Notch Nivea
Did exactly what it said it would. Left me feeling refreshed and clean. Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Easy, effective mattifying mask
This mask is smooth and pale grey, just a bit thicker than lotion so it's easy to work with and move over your skin. It smells amazing and leaves my skin looking so much better, it doesn't irritate me at all leaving it on for a minute and maybe it's just me but you can see small beads of what might be the oil that's pulled out of your skin once you're ready to wash it off. I've had less trouble with shine on my cheeks and nose since starting to use this mask and I reckon I will keep using it once the bottle is done as I feel more confident with NIVEA than I have with other products I've tried before.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/05/2019
Good for oily skin
I really enjoyed using this mask as it left my face really soft and smooth!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Fresh Faced
Good even coverage and washes out easily, skin feels refreshed after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Very recommended
It's very good product. With a good fragance and it controls oily skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
99 out of 100%
The Nivea men deep 1 minute face mask is very good after the 1-minute I took the face mask off my skin was softer and much much healthier but I do not like the smell I give this face mask 99 out of 100
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Good but not great.
It's dealing with sebum pretty nice. But it looks like it's drying my skin a bit too much.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2019
Nivea Men Deep 1minute face mask
Both myself and my 20 year old son tried this product Skin felt nice and smooth. Helped with son's oily skin Would recommend using after a shave as pores open Nice feel
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
Works well (even on bearded guys).
I'm a 34 year old bearded guy with very oily skin. I have used the Nivea 1 Minute Deep Face Mask a number of times over the past two weeks and I can definitely feel a positive difference in the condition of my skin. The face mask is quite 'runny' when it's squeezed out of the tube and is very easy to apply. The scent is also pleasant but not overpowering. I've found that it works best on my skin when I leave it two to three minutes as opposed to one minute (as per the name/instructions). Once in the shower it rinses off extremely well, even out of my hair and beard. Unfortunately this isn't a miracle product and my skin is still oily, however, it does feel smoother and on the days that I have applied the mask my skin stays oil free for longer. This is a product that I would use for more formal occasions (for example, prior to a night out) as opposed to being an everyday part of my grooming routine. A worthy 4 stars.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
Nivea totally win face masks for guys
So I have been using this product fur a little over a week now and I can honestly say that my skin looks and feels fresher, brighter and cleaner. The slight oily patch across my nose has all but disappeared and I feel about five years younger. I didn't think it was possible to market a face mask for guys, but everything from the packaging (sleek, solid) to the product (effective, lightly perfumed) totally works.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Great Product,easy to use and effective.
Thought I would give this a try as i can have oily skin. Very easy to apply and with a pleasant fragrance. Only need to leave on for about a minute and washes off easily. After use my skin was noticeable less oily and had the added bonus that it felt tighter and looked fresh. I will continue to use this product and would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Oil free skin in a minute
Fragrance is good. It’s good for busy lifestyle as you can have a oil free skin in a minute. I will recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Nivea men face mask
There is a lovely fragrance off this mask compared to other mask products
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Good Smell and feel but weird granules.
Smelled really good and nice packaging. not sure it made a massive difference to my skin although it did feel nice. but it has weird granules in it like an exfoliating face scrub, which just feel wrong given its a mask and server no real benefit.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products