4.4 5 0 58 58 NIVEA MEN Deodorant Deep Amazonia Spray with power of charcoal with freshness kick protects you against sweat and body odours to gives you long lasting masculine scent. - Anti-Perspirant - Anti-Odour - Lasting Masculine Scent - Power of Charcoal with Freshness Kick.
  • 4.4 from
  • 58 Reviews

Reviews

03/06/2019
Does exactly what it says on the can
Keeps me fresh all day and doesn't mark clothes. My eldest daughter doesn't like the fragrance but everyone else thought it was fine
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Long lasting fresh deodorant
Long lasting deodorant, no white marks on the clothes. I was expecting a darker more masculine smell, but overall a good product
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2019
Very good results and safe can
What suprised me at first was a locking mechanism - very smart if you have small children and quite rare with spray in the can. I decided to use it on a warm day and to make test better I sprayed only one underarm. Spray its easy to distribute and its drying nicely on your skin. Smell is refreshing and I will admit that difference on my body is huge - arm which was sprayed feels dry and definetely more fresh then the other one. Skin is fine without any reaction or red marks. I would doubt in 48 hours working time but tgis is quite common with manufacturers of deodorants - they are a bit too optimistic in regards to lasting effect. But overall I am more then happy with results and will buy it again
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2019
New Nivea Amazonia
Great smelling anti perspirant that works every bit as well as other brands and leaves no marks on your clothes.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
All day fresh spray
This spray smells great and kept me fresh for the entire day even while working. No white marks as stated but only if you let it dry as per instructions on the can. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Definitely going to be my go to deodorant spray.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Nice smell but no protection
Was really disappointed about it. Perfume is really nice but no protection what so ever. After not even an hour of just walking I was started to sweat and worse smelling bad. Wouldn’t recommend it. But worse the try I guess for the smell of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2019
Great product
Firstly I really liked the fragrance of the spray,nice and manly and totally suited the name.Kept me fresh throughout the day easily and overall it is a great product that I would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Lasting protection
Nivea Deep Black Charcoal Amazonia Spray offers long lasting protection with a refreshing smell too !
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Top spray
I wasn't sure what to expect to be honest, however as soon as I had my first spray I love it. Really fresh and reminds of something however I can't quite recall. Definitely recommend this to anyone...long lasting and a really distinctive nice spray.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Good fragrance
Good fragrance, keeps me fresh and smelling great.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2019
Pleasantly surprised
This was my first time using a product of Nivea for anti-perspirant deodorant as always sticked with another brand I've used for years. I found the packaging to be eye catching and appealing. The smell is great as not to overpowering for work but enough so friends and colleagues noticed a change in scent. Not sure it would last 48 hours as shower daily but no complaints in it not keeping up the scent. Will be looking forward to other scents for Nivea men deodorant. Would definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Average product
I have never been a big fan of spray deodorant and this product confirmed my dislike. Smell was not unpleasant but much prefer roll on
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Decent
Great scent and works well you couldn’t ask for more than that really.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
I’ve been converted
I don’t normally use sprays as they don’t normally last that long with my busy day, but after using this it’s lasting a lot longer throughout the day I’m totally impressed.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Assured Deep Effects
The spray has many pleasant results. The outcome of using this product appeared without usual delay. However, I noticed that there are some opinions of worries about products containing charcoal in them. That long time use of these might lead to some side effects.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products