4.7 5 0 65 65 NIVEA MEN DEEP MATTE FINISH MOISTURISER is a light hydrating formula that offers your skin the needed moisture without any greasy residues. For a matte skin look the whole day.
  • 4.7 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

20/05/2019
Great product
great feel, easy to apply, lasting results and great design
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Fresh, good smelling and boosting cream.
I think Nivea Men Deep Matte Finish is the best daily cream a man could want. The freshness of the cream last for at least half a day and the smell is very pleasant. There is a nice cool feeling which the cream leaves after putting on the skin. I will definitely be buying this in the future and highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Cool bottle
Smells great and really does seem to reduce greasy skin, although not for a prolonged period of time. Cool bottle too!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Great product
Great product- good substitute to the Loreal alternative
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2019
Something for men that really works
I don't use moisturiser on a daily basis but when I've received this one from Nivea with black charcoal, I was surprised how good it is. Since I got it, I use it very often and see effects of it. Even my partner tried it (although it's for men) and she said it's really good. I'm happy to try more Nivea products as I would and will recommend Nivea Men Matte Finish Moisturiser to anyone. Really good product, nice packaging so well done.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Active Charcoal at Action - Bye Bye Oil
My skin is very oily and I have bit bigger pores. This makes my skin look very dull and unhealthy. When I used the NIVEA Men Deep Matte Finish Moisturiser sample from Home tester club, I immediately felt the fresh and mesmerizing smell. On applying this to my skin first I felt bit sticky but within few seconds my skin felt smooth and hydrated and too big surprise there were no sign of oil. I observed the effect of matte finish till noon and after that I started seeing few tiny spots of oil on my nose. I applied the moisturizer once again and till evening no problem. I highly recommend this to anyone with oily skin and otherwise. I also liked the dispenser and opening mechanism which protects the opening cavity from accumulating dust. Overall: 1) Very nice scent 2) Nice dispenser and package 3) Restricts oil formation for almost four hours 4) After 5 days of continuous use even after shaving, no signs of irritation or pimples 5) Makes skin look smooth, healthy and no shine at all
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Excellent Moisturiser For Men
I found this to be an excellent product. Smells great and made my skin feel a lot better than the usual oily feeling it has. I will definitely keep using this as part of my regular morning routine and will recommend it to all my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Oily skin not anymore
Been using the Nivea men deep matte finish moisturizer for 5 days now, once in the morning and once in the evening. I noticed a difference by the 3rd day, as my skin looked so clear of oil but not dry. Even when my face is sweating it’s not oily looking. The moisturizer smells lovely and is so easy to apply. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone that has oily skin like I had!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
nivea mens moisturiser
great to use left skin feeling revided no greasy marks dries quickly
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Bye bye oily face
Great product, helps with oily skin, reduces the shine and leaves face feeling great
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Wonder in a bottle
I have oily spot prone skin and this moisturiser helps to keep the oil at bay.. used correctly with other products it works wonder for my skin. The smell and consistency of the product is perfect aswell easy to apply and sinks into the skin not sit on top of it .
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
Perfect evening moisturiser
Excellent moisturiser, instantly absorbs and dries to a matte finish which keeps oilyness at bay for several hours
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
The Matte Effect. Give it a try!
I'm not one to normally go for facial moisturisers, as I've often felt an uncomfortable layer over my face throughout the day. Also, having quite oily skin, I was unsure whether it was best to add to the mix. That said, having been given the chance to test NIVEA Men Deep Matte Finish Moisturiser, I thought I'd give it a try. My oily skin, and especially my nose, are often a concern throughout the day. But I'm glad to report I haven't noticed that 'cakey' feeling (from having product on my face), or suffered additional oiliness (as my glasses, which have stayed on my face more readily can attest). The matt finish is a noticeable plus for me. I haven't felt the need to wash my face or wipe down my nose, during the day, at all. Normally I would feel oily, or - worse still - see my shiny nose in the mirror. My glasses often slip down, as they're too loose. But NIVEA Men Deep Matte Finish Moisturiser has reduced the need to keep pushing them up. No overpowering scent, clean feeling. Great!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
Does the work
Left my skin extremely smooth, I was not expecting with just a,few applications. Very well impressed.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
Nivea Men Deep Matte Finish Moisturiser
This product does exactly what it says. Easy to dispense from nozzle by twisting and depressing cap. The moisturiser is quickly easily absorbed with no feel of oiliness whatsoever. It gives a matte appearance to the skin once absorbed. Skin feels moisturised and smooth following application.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products