4.5 5 0 64 64 The formula with Black Charcoal cleans the skin and provides a superior razor glide: • Prepares the hair for a close and extra comfortable shave • Removes dirt and residue from skin • Leaves nothing but a clean feeling
  • 4.5 from
  • 64 Reviews

Reviews

04/10/2019
Disappointed.
The smell and the feel on skin was fantastic. I shaved one half of my face with no shaving cream and one half with the Nivea shaving cream and unfortunately, both sides ended up with the same amount of bumps and cuts.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Niveas best shave
Very good gel, easy lather and applies smoothly to skin. The blade glides smoothly and is a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
A Good clean shave
A good shaving gel that foams up nicely when applied. The foam creates a nice smooth shave with no razor burn.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Gel-ous
Clean, easy to use gel. Razor can cut through the gel cleanly without sliding about and leaves you with a moisturised fresh feeling, nice smelling face.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Great value product
This shaving gel works perfectly for my skin, it is soothing my skin and I feel no itching after. I would recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
NIVEA MEN DEEP Clean Shaving Gel
It took me a good week to fully test this product as i have to shave every 2 days. So here is what i got to say about Nivea Men Deep Shaving Gel, its very soft and silky when you apply it onto your hands. After applying it onto my face its weightless and smooth. Perfect for dry skin! It cleanses deeply and helps my skin get a perfect clean shave. Dosent give me any harsh burning sensetions its just as light as water. During shaving you can almost feel how much of a precision you have got to manoover your blade around it since it does not clogg the blades. My previous gel done this and because of that my blade got clogged all the time wich made shaving quite frustrating. Its smoothand easy to shave with. Also keeps my face very moisturised and thanks to the activated charcol it helps me get rid of all the residude that has build up through out the days. I would definitley recommend this product to everyone, and more likley to people with sensitive sink as it does no harm.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Does what it says
Upon receiving this product, i initially thought, oh itll be just another shaving gel, how wrong i was, felt a little more slimy/ greasy on application, but once shaved away it allowed for ease of razor stroke. for a much closer shave that not only looked great but felt extremely smooth too, not to mention my skin feels soo clean thanks to the charcoal!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Nice shave
Really smooth shave and a really nice after skin feel
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Great product, can't be happier!
I was really excited about this product as im quite selective with products for shaving. However, upon first testing of this product i was pleasantly surprised. the smell was nice, fresh and not too strong or weak which i found good. it felt really nice on my skin and i liked the added charcoal. it did what it said and helped my razor glide easily over my skin and i had very little resistance or hair tugging. overall a really great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Smooth Shave
This smells nice and has a nice thick texture that spreads well. It helps me get a comfortable, smooth shave. It leaves my skin feeling moisturised and there's no irritation or razor burn.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Nivea Shaving Gel: A Cut Above The Rest
Really great shaving gel, a small amount goes a long way meaning it lasts a long time. The stand out feature was the feel of it, the foam has a thick feel to it which is relaxing on the face and makes the skin feel very protected. My one criticism would be that I don not think this is the gel for you if you have a more sensitive skin type. It handles shorter stubble well but it is not any more easy to shave hair longer than half a centimetre.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Nice shave :)
I really liked the product nice fresh smell and I felt like it really helped with my shave. It also didn't dry out my skin like other products have on the past .
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Charcoal Gel
The gel felt nice and provided a smooth shave, and didn't irritate or redden any of my skin. Once you get over the fact it is a dark gel, it is perfectly useable. My only major issue is that it struggled to wash down the sink if not fully foamed.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Pleasant shave
I’ve used a number of different shaving gels in the past. This one from Nivea ticked all the boxes. Smooth, moisturising and allowed for a pleasant shave. I would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Great shaving gel, smooth shave..
I really liked this shaving gel, made shaving much better. Smells really good, didn't irritate my skin like some products & gave me a much smoother, easier shave. A little goes a long way with this, will definitely be the shaving gel i use from now one. Very impressed and would definitely recommend to others
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products