4.5 5 0 60 60 Ready, set, GOAL! The handy men-on-the-go gift set includes travel-sized NIVEA MEN shower gel, lip balm and cream. Ideal for any football fan and it comes complete with a tabletop football game with ball!
NIVEA MEN Game On Gift Set
  • 4.5 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

28/11/2019
Nice gift set
This is a lovely little gift set that would make a great stocking filler. The mini items are very handy to take on a weekend away. The ball and the game you make from the packaging add a bit of fun.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Nivea
Good set and nice size for travelling. It would be better if it came with a pouch.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Great stocking filler
Great litre gift set this is perfect for a stocking filler for the teenagers who focus on self care and a bit of fun too with the ball and goal set which is quite interesting so would make a good Xmas gift and would definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
A great stocking filler
The Nivea Game On Gift Set is a great present for any man, young or old. Nicely packaged, it contains conveniently sized products with a refreshing scent. A perfect Christmas gift!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Great Travel Products!
I really loved the mini shampoos/bodywash, I had to catch a flight and was pleasantly surprised that everything in the gift set is allowed on carry-on! The cream was great as always and the mini football game was a neat gimmick that really drew me to the product, although it isn't something that I'll likely play again.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
NIVEA HEAVEN ALL IN ONE GIFT BOX
This product was recently tested by my Husband & son. They were very impressed by the smell the mint extract was very invigorating and lasted a long time. Keeping your skin clean and fresh all day. Perfect because you can use it for your body. Face & hair. Having the advantage in 1 bottle for every grooming need your man needs whilst in the shower. The Nivea Creme is fantasy especially after a shave. Non greasy. Easily applied. Smells lovely aswell. The Nivea lip stick is ideal for those who have dry lips. The football game is a great little addition with the gift set. Overall this gift set by Nivea is perfect for the man in your life. For any occasion. As part of his grooming routine.Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Good but not great
This product is a little bit too much style over substance I would rather have a full size product included giving more value for money.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Review
It's a nicely presented set, with good quality products. The idea of the miniature football and the box turning into a goal is also a fun idea
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
A gift set you'll want this Christmas!
After years of receiving gift sets, you become a bit disenchanted. Sure they're useful but it's the same old stuff, so it was nice to have something a little different with the Game On gift set. Not just gel, but also moisturiser and lip balm made this something that stood out as different straight away. The football game included, is a fun way to waste a little time. Overall a gift set that I would be happy to receive again; contents are great quality, varied and useful.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Small but nice
It's quite small but dont need to use much at a time smells really nice aswell
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Great product
The set is great for when your going on a short weekend break. The football game was a great and funny touch to play with your partner.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Nice gift
The Nivea Men game on gift set would be a handy addition gift for any man.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Nice gift
The Nivea Men game on gift set would be a handy addition gift for any man.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Smells amazing and fun game!
Smells so so good! The moisturiser is brilliant aswell, so soft and doesn’t leave your skin feeling greasy or heavy. The game box is an added bonus, we spent a good while competing with eachother 😂
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Nivea Game on Set
Such a cute set that includes all the essentials. Added bonus of the little game for my son!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products