4.6 5 0 84 84 Sensitive or irritated skin? Get all day relief and 48 hour moisture from NIVEA MEN, Fighting the 5 signs of irritation: Burning Redness Dryness Tightness Itchiness Result: Skin feels comfortable and smooth Skin looks healthy and cared for You feel good in your skin
NIVEA MEN Sensitive Intensive Moisturising Cream
  • 4.6 from
  • 84 Reviews

Reviews

29/01/2020
Moisturising cream
A good product that feels fresh and is a good overnight moisturiser, however does feel a bit greasy. I did not find it the best product after shaving and will stick with Nivea sensitive after shave balm
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2020
Thumbs-up for a really "Sensitive" cream
Light, easily absorbed and not oily at all. I have sensitive skin that does not react well to a lot of so-called "sensitive" moisturisers, but Nivea did not provoke any reaction. It just left my skin feeling smoother and healthier.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Light/Refreshing Sensitive Moisturiser
My initial reaction when opening the pot was how fresh it smelt, a nice light freshness! Not a feminine smell at all. When i put my fibgers in the pot, it felt quite thick and i thought it would be quite greasy and heavy on the skin but it didnt apply like that. It was very light and dried in no time. I also used it after i just shaved and some creams can sting and bring out a rash after shaving but i did not get that with this Nivea Men Sensitive Moisturising cream. It was very soothing and actually felt quite nice. I would definately recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
A surprising intensive cream
Being skeptical of products that are for moisturizing I did go in with a sense of doubt. However, with the glass container, the smell was really refreshing. If I were to describe it, it's like other NIVEA smells but has a more powerful smell to it(probably why it's called intensive ;) ). I've used other creams in the past as well but what made this stand out was the looks. To be honest, at end of the day is something you just put on and forget, but it does stand out when you've got it as a collection of other products. The one thing I wish is it was bigger then it would great. Although, the size does lend itself to be carried around if required.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Fantastic product
Nivea Men sensitive intensive moisturising cream is perfect for my skin type it doesn’t irritate my face at all . It feels very light and doesn’t feel oily at all after settling. The feeling could be described as more powdery and firm which I prefer to the alternative oily feeling. Despite this, skin still feels hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Can't rate this highly enough!
I suffer with quite dry skin round my nose & have used other creams before but they leave a horrible looking sore patch on the side of my nose so thought i'd give this a try & was pleasantly surprised! It maybe a small 50ml jar but you really dont need to use much of this product as it certainly does go a long way, it's non greasy & sinks into the skin very quickly. I've used this every morning & evening & very rarely suffer from spot breakouts it has a nice clean smell to it & is not over powering like some others on the market. I would highly recommend this to anyone, fab product!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Great stuff
I really enjoyed using this cream. It relieved tightness in my face and reduced redness
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Hydrating but a tad greasy on the skin
Firstly, nice packaging. I found the product to be very hydrating on the skin, not too thick. Only downside for me was it was a little shiny/greasy looking on my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Highly recommended.
Very good moisturiser. I've noticed changes to my skin after using it for a week. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Nivea Moisturising Cream
I was very pleased when the moisturising cream came as I was eagerly awaiting how it would be. Once it came and I used it for a week, it made my face feel all refreshed and hydrated and I will certainly carry on using it from now.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Great for dry skin
I have quite dry skin, especially in winter, and this cream has worked wonders. My skin doesn't feel dry and rough. I would definitely recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Great product
Great moisturiser. It’s the only one I go back to using, and I’ve tried a LOT!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Fast absorbing, non greasy & smells nice
This moisturiser really impressed me, it’s thick but fast absorbing, doesn’t feel greasy and it’s fantastic to get an even, all over coverage. It is scented but only a slight hint, and I like it. I generally suffer with sensitive skin and changing moisturiser can have an effect on my skin but this was perfect, my skin has felt and looked great since I started using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
It does what it says.
The texture of the cream is silky, not oily like some I've tried. It does what it says on the tin.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Great product
Nivea men sensitive intensive moisturising cream is great! I’m very impressed with this cream. It smells really nice, is non greasy , deeply moisturises my skin and no more sore face . Thank you Nivea for another great product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products