4.7 5 0 96 96 Gently removes waterproof makeup without rubbing or rinsing, thoroughly cleanses skin for a refreshing clean skin feel and tones and purifies with no greasy feeling. The result: your face is clean and feeling soft, without any visible residue or greasy skin feeling. For healthy-looking skin that can breathe.
NIVEA MicellAir Skin Breathe Micellar Water
  • 4.7 from
  • 96 Reviews

Reviews

26/12/2019
Great product
I have been using this for a couple of weeks and I think it is a great make-up remover, although I’m not a big fan of oily removers, but this one doesn’t feel greasy at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Recommend
I loved this product. The packaging is eye catching, and pretty. The micellar water itself has a pleasant and gentle fragrance. It clears waterproof eye make up very well. Xmas party make up was the real test and it removed every bit quickly and easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
Love it! Love it! Love it!
I honestly love it! It cleans make up perfectly living my skin nice smooth and moisture. It is sensitive and not irritate skin. I will defenetly use it even after testing.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/12/2019
MicellAir Water Review
A super product, it left my skin feeling soft and clean and left no oily residue. The product has a delicate fragrance which is not overpowering. I am loving using this product and I would definitely recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Good but not as good as the original
I already used the standard Nivea Micellar Water product and have to say I much prefer that one. This product does what it is supposed too - it removes all make up easily and leaves skin feeling fresh and clean. However I find having to shake the bottle before use inconvenient compared to the standard product and I'm not a fan of the rose smell. My eyes also had a very slight stinging feeling after use, which the standard product doesn't give me. I wouldn't switch product.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Its amazing
Nivea micellAir skin Breathe water is just amazing. Clean your skin very easily. Skin after it is nice and soft. Would totally recommend it to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Nivea miscellar water
Absolutely amazing Takes off makeup and and improves tired eyes after a hard days work
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Fresh feeling skin
The Nivea MicellAir skin Beathe Micellar water felt light on the skin. I was really impressed with the amount of dirt that came off onto the cotton pad, even after I had washed my face. The smell of the item was very calming and left was skin feeling clean and refreshed.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/12/2019
Best waterproof makeup remover ever!!
I have tried so many different products for removing waterproof makeup but Nivea MicellAir Water is by far the best and most effective. It removes all makeup effectively with no need to rub my eyes over and over again. It makes my skin feel smooth and soft and has a lovely scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2019
Perfect for daily use.
Skin is clean and fresh after use. Does not dry out it and doesn’t leave oily feeling. I have sensitive skin and it doesn’t irritated it. I do make up every day and it works with waterproof maskara. Can recommend it for every day use. Small drop will do and bottle is big.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2019
Miscealer water
Worked really well , soft on my skin and helped remove all my make up easily . Left my skin feeling lovely , really fresh and clean
  • Home Tested with free product
22/12/2019
Florina
I absolutely love this product. I wasn't keen to try an oily micellar water at first, but I really love how nice the skin feels after using it. It cleans the make-up perfectly. You don't need to do any efforts even with the waterproof makeup. Of course we all know how great Nivea Mucellar Water is, but this Rose Oily formula is even better! And smells lovely too!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
highly recommend
Love it!! is very good at removing makeup. does not dry my skin and refreshes it. I would definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Very good cosmetic
Removes make up very well, not allergic, leaves satin skin
  • Home Tested with free product
21/12/2019
Love it!
I highly rate the NIVEA MicellAir Skin Breathe Micellar Water. It leaves my skin feeling soft and super clean. I was worried the Rose oil would leave my skin feeling greasy but happy to say that it doesn’t. I don’t wear waterproof makeup but the following morning I normally wake up to some leftover mascara smudges but have found this is now not the case. I also find it removes all of the shimmer off my skin which other Micellar water tends to leave behind. Will be buying in the future! #hometesterclubuk
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products