4.7 5 0 65 65 NIVEA Naturally Good offers 100% transparency on all the ingredients contained in its products. We are committed to the best care for your skin and the NIVEA Naturally Good Milky Cleanser with 99% of natural origin ingredients including Green Tea.
NIVEA Naturally Good Milky Cleanser
  • 4.7 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

02/01/2020
Amazing
This is amazing. Makes my skin feel clean and fresh. Love that it can be washed off after you have used this. I will buy this again
  • Home Tested with free product
02/01/2020
Amazing cleanser
I loved this cleanser. It's so gentle on skin and eyes, removes makeup and dirt very well. And the scent is so nice!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2020
Soft glowing skin afterwards
Very good made my skin soft and I would definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
31/12/2019
Lovely product
I love it! My eyes are very sensitive and I was looking for a good and gentle clwanser for a long time. Nivea Naturally Good Milky Cleanser is totally awesome!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Lovely and Gentle
Smooth, organic formula, works very well. I was worried it’d be difficult with waterproof makeup like the mascara and liner that I wear often, but it worked perfectly and didn’t irritate my skin or the area around my eyes.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Refreshing Cleanser
I enjoyed using the milky cleanser. I found it was refreshing and soothing on my skin and helped remove my make up without leaving any redness or irritation.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Never though i would love it!
It is great, i usually avoid liquid cleansers as it tend to irritate around my eyes, but this stuff works magically! Great with waterproof make up just more rubbing needed. The consistency is liquid maybe would prefer something more creamy but works great regardless! Tried cotton pad and straight of face method and applying on face straight works better as able to rub with fingers better than cotton pad.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
is great
it's amazing, it doesn't dry out and most importantly for me it didn't teach face skin. I am positively surprised
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Nice and good
very good product. My skin is very soft after use. I recommend you try it
  • Home Tested with free product
29/12/2019
Brilliant
I liked the formula and how well it got my make up off. My skin definitely felt cleansed after using this I would recommend to friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
29/12/2019
The best
The best product that makeup removed. Don't burn in the eyes. Gentle on the skin and eyes. Beautiful floral scent, I love it
  • Home Tested with free product
28/12/2019
Milky cleanser review
Beautiful silky cleanser Removes makeup with ease Makes skin lovely and smooth Easy product to use and works fab, would definatly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
28/12/2019
Nivea Naturally Good cleanser review -
Really light and lovely smelling. Removes my makeup very well! But leaves a weird film after washing off and drying on my skin. Apart from that, it’s amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/12/2019
Clean, pleasant smell.
When I first opened the bottle I couldn't smell much but after using it, there was a gentle, pleasant clean smell. It took off my make up great but felt it struggled with waterproof mascara. For being all natural it gets high marks from me.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/12/2019
Creamy and gentle
This removes my make up and daily grime off my face with ease with out irritating my sensitive skin , in smells lovely and leaves my skin super soft
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products