4.5 5 0 93 93 NIVEA Naturally Good offers 100% transparency on all the ingredients contained in its products. We are committed to the best care for your skin and the NIVEA Naturally Good Cleaning Tonic with 98% of natural origin ingredients including Green Tea.
NIVEA Naturally Good Refreshing Cleansing Tonic
  • 4.5 from
  • 93 Reviews

Reviews

02/01/2020
Amazing
Very refreshing formula, non sticky and gentle on face. Great at removing make up too.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/01/2020
Amazinggg!
My skin feels so fresh and clean after applying the cleansing tonic. It leaves a calm feeling to the face. I would definitely recommend!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Skins feel clean!
I use this cleanser after I have washed/ cleansed my face before I use toner and it makes my skin feel so clean. It’s also good for when you need to quickly cleanse your face, would highly recommend this cleansing tonic!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Leaves face feeling amazing
Does an amazing job of getting of the last bit of make up of your face an leaves your face feeling amazing 100% recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Lovely!
The formula is organic and natural, the smell is pleasing, and it works very well. I was worried it wouldn’t work on my waterproof eyeliner and mascara, but it came off quite easily. It stings on the eye a little, but if you’re not clumsy like me then you should be fine!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Fresh clear skin
I really liked using this tonic . It has a nice fresh scent and applies easily to the skin with cotton wool . It's instantly absorbed and leaves me skin looking clear , fresh and glowing without drying out my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Refreshingly good!
This not only smells absolutely gorgeous, it felt so gentle on my skin and really helped to open up my pores and cleanse my skin. My face feels so smooth and refreshed after just one use!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Great cleanser
Great fresh clean scent! Didn’t irritate my skin. Will be buying it soon!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Refreshing
Really good product made my skin feel amazing definitely would use again
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Clean fresh feeling
Absolute fantastic stuff leaves a lovely clean feel to your face! And smell nice too!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Wonderful
Really nice sent, worked wonders removing make up over the holidays
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Perfect addition to the daily routine
I love it, it left my face feeling fresh. There isnt much scent so thats great! Its quick and easy to use great to add in with the daily routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
Very good
It's naturally cleaning tonic. I use it for few days and I really like it. Smell nice. I definitely buy another one.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/12/2019
5 Stars for Nivea Cleansing Tonic
This is such a refreshing product feels hydrating when your applying it. Smells great and doesn’t leave your skin feeling dry.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/12/2019
Good cleanser tonic
Great to check you have any left over make up on and it’s not greasy or oily
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products