4.5 5 0 799 799 Care for your lips with NIVEA® Original Care to keep them beautifully smooth and supple all day, protecting them from drying out! The unique formula with natural oils and shea butter has a pleasantly smooth texture that helps to keep your lips moisturised for 24h*. Skin dermatologically approved.
  • 4.5 from
  • 799 Reviews

Reviews

29/07/2019
Good lip balm
Works well on dry lips but need regular application.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2019
A classic to depend on.
Nivea original lip balm is an old classic and a must for the winter and summer no harsh tastes the texture is smooth and long lasting non sticky I like to use this balm daily when my lips are badly chapped.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2019
Soft and moisturized
A great product that does what it says it does. My lips are now well moisturized thanks to Nivea.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2019
Nivea lip balm
I tested nivea lip balm it feels very nice as I applied it on my lips it was smooth and my lips felt very moisturised after using it. It lasted quite a while which I was impressed with. After hours of use my lips felt smooth and very moisturised I would recommend anyone to try it I give it 5/5
  • Home Tested with free product
28/07/2019
Nivea lip balm
This is a very good product for everyday lip care. It relieves dry lips keeping them soft and supple. It's an everyday staple.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2019
Nivea wonder balm!
I suffer from really bad dry lips and I’ve tried many lip balms but nothing has helped revive them the way the Nivea one did! It’s done wonders for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Great product.
Great sized product. Easily removable lid. The size is perfect even for a small handbag. Application is smooth, no pulling even when lips are extremely dry. When I apply before bed, I wake up with perfectly soft lips. There is no colour, which is fantastic! Just a slight sheen.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Nivea lip balm
Nivea lip balm leaves a nourished, hydrated feel to soothe dry lips. It is easy to apply and has no flavours or colour making it suitable for everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/07/2019
Super soft lips
It leaves my lips super soft . It's not too sticky and does not over power my lips. The balm is long lasting and it leaves my lips fully moisturised. It's in a convenient packaging which slips in to your bag.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2019
A good product for chapped and dry lips
Lip balm was packaged well in the lipstick style. My lips felt moisturised after use. My only criticism would be the flavour, I would have like a flavour rather than the taste of Shea butter.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Soft and smooth to glide on
Very smooth to go on and feels soft and silky. Could last a little longer before needs reapplying, but I find this with all lip balms. It felt really nice though.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
good but not for very chapped lips
I like the smell and creaminess of the lip balm and is great for daily use, however if you suffer from very chapped lips this won't help just ease the discomfort
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Nivea lip balm review
Nivea original caring lip balm is not only soft on your lips but it also smells great, it leaves your lips soft for hours, it’s not greasy and over powering like other lip balms, it’s soft and gentle.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
Good lip balm
It’s easy to carry around and doesn’t get sticky, even in hot weather. Makes lips feel soft and not greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2019
my lips feel amazing
Lately I have been struggling with really chapped dry lips so I got the Nivea chap stick and it is Fantastic. Within 24 hrs of applying it to my lips , 3 times they felt so soft and moisturised there was no strange taste or smell . I love that my lips are now soft and no longer chapped . I would recommend Nivea chaps stick for everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products