4.7 5 0 80 80 The NIVEA Pampering Clay collection is the ultimate treat, providing an all over body pampering experience that your body will love.
NIVEA Pampering Clay Collection
  • 4.7 from
  • 80 Reviews

Reviews

14/11/2019
Nivea leaves you feeling pampered
I gave this gift to my wife and she was over the moon. When she opened the Nivea pot she said the smell got her back to her nans house. The shower gel was really moisturizing, washes off easily and leaves you smell nice and fresh. The face mask leaves your face feeling very soft and clean
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Nivea Clay Collection to the Rescue!!
I have used all 3 products and find them all amazing.....the moisturising cream left your skin so soft and smelling lovely. The detox mask works quick,leaves the face smelling lovely and revitalised. The shower cream smelt amazing and left my body feeling so clean,fresh and moisturised. Will definitely be buying all 3 products again and again now.....
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Nivea Gift Set
Shower gel is thicker than I expected, but it smells gorgeous! The mask is fantastic as you rub it into your skin once finished, it’s a lot easier than having to wash it off after. One down side was that it left my face really shiny, but it wouldn’t stop me from using it. The cream left my skin very soft, I’ll definitely be buying more once it’s gone.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Beautiful
Absolutely love this set full size products and they all smell so fresh and feel amazing on my skin! The clay body wash was so nourishing and left my skin moisturised all day, the mask was easy to apply and easy to remove! I really liked the size of the wash bag perfect to fit my products in for the gym!!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
A great product!
The set was a very nice surprise, it looks good in its on little wash bag which is great for taking my Nivea products away with me. The products inside are amazing they leave my skin feeling soft and cleansed. I would definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Great full skin treatment
The urban detox mask left my skin feeling so fresh and the refreshing moisturising cream left it soft all day long. Smelt great too
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Pamper clay collection review
I really enjoyed using this collection. The shower gel left my skin feeling very refreshed and I felt the mask really cleaned my skin and left it feeling detoxified. After using both I used the moisturiser which left my skin feeling smooth and rehydrated
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Loved this collection it was amazing
I really loved the Nivea pampering clay collection it left my skin feeling fresh and smooth the shower cream smelled amazing and so did my skin after using it. The detox mask was so easy to apply and left my skin looking so much brighter than normal.Nivea soft really lives up to its name and left my skin feeling really nourished . This would make a great present.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Pampering Set
Overall I really like this pampering set.I am a fan of good quality skin care sets so I do appreciate sets where they cover different body areas. The refreshing moisturiser really is refreshing. I like how it comes in a tub and it is easy to apply. The cream is nice and light and feels cool as it touches skin. I found it refreshing and great for everyday use. The shower gel isn't a fragrance i would normally choose but i really like it. The fragrance seemed to come alive as I started using it. My skin felt smooth and clean. The moisturiser mask is great as it is only to be left on for 1 minute and my skin felt noticeably softer and smoother. The bag is a good size and on trend in a grey colour.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Great Collection
Very impressed with the products and also the bag they came in.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Nivea Pampering collection
A nice gift set comes with a nice strong wash bag, inside you get Clay fresh Hibiscus & White sage scent deep cleansing shower also a 1 minute Urban skin detox mask and soft moisturising cream. My wife and daughters keep using all these products and love them.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Pampering set
I have enjoyed using the Nivea pampering clay collection, it is different to anything I already have and the bag it comes in is gorgeous; very big and super useful. The products did soothe my skin plus it smells amazing, but I was expecting the results to last longer - my skin was almost back to normal the next day.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
a good bag
Good full sized products in this set that complement and balance each other well with the added bonus of a good sized travel wash bag.With the quality you would come to expect from nivea this would make an ideal stocking filler or small present for any woman
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Gift set review
Nice gift bag and products inside. The shower cream smells lovely and left my skin soft. The moisturiser was good but thicker than what I would normally use so takes a while to absorb. The mask was also good but found it strange to put in on my face, leave for a minute then run then rest in rather than wash it off. It takes a bit of time to absorb but is very moisterising
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Not really a 'Clay' collection.
It's a very attractive gift set. The toilet bag is of a very high quality. However, calling it a 'Clay Collection' is reaching! The only clay product is the shower cream, which actually doesn't contain much clay at all. I would have expected the facial mask to contain clay but no. It seems to me that it is just a few random products which aren't selling well on their own bunched together into a Collection gift set to get rid of them.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products