4.6 5 0 65 65 At NIVEA, they understand that with age, levels of Q10 in the body reduce, which may cause skin to sag and age spots to form. NIVEA® Q10 Power 60+ is specifically formulated to suit the specific needs of 60+ skin. This anti-wrinkle day cream helps replenish levels of Q10 in the skin, protecting from dryness and reducing the visible signs of ageing.
  • 4.6 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

03/10/2019
Firmer Softer Skin
This was easy to apply and absorbed quickly. It has a pleasant smell not at all overpowering like others I’ve used. It leaves my skin feeling soft. I have only used it for a short time and it does appear to make my skin firmer.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
The magic of NIVEA
I loved the texture and feel on my skin of the NIVEA Power Q10 60+ Day Cream. Not quite so keen on the fragrance when I initially put it on but that didn't linger. Easy to use and you didn't need to use much for it to leave you skin soft and with prolonged use to help with wrinkles.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Nivea does it again
I have been suffering with very dry skin over the past few months and have tried so many different creams but nothing has helped. Although I only received the Nivea Power Q10 two days ago and have been using it I am amazed at the difference it has already made, I am sure that if I use it for longer there will be a drastic change. It is pleasant smelling and goes on smoothly and I can feel the difference. This is one cream I would recommend to anyone and I will continue using it
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Lovely moisturiser.
Skin feels firmer but a touch sticky. Lovely creamy texture
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Nice and light
I only received it last week so it is hard to review.I have used it daily,like it so far.It's light,smells nice and doesn't make my face feel greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Skin improvement noted instantly
I loved the Nivea q10 from the first application I suffer from very dry skin and after only a few uses I was to feel a difference My skin has felt more supple almost instantly The cream is easily absorbed and makes my skin feel smoother I would definitely recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Would Recommend This Face Cream
This face cream is very competitively priced, it goes on very easily and was not too sticky. It made my face feel very nourished and I love that it has SPF15 as a lot of face creams have no sun protection at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Good Product that I will continue to use
The NIVEA Power Q10 60+ Day Cream was light and creamy to use. It left my skin feeling soft and smooth. I really liked using it. I don't usually use Nivea as I find the perfume in Nivea products too strong. However this product had a lighter fragrance that didn't annoy my face. The only drawback I experienced was when I forget my nighttime cleansing routine one evening and my nose was a bit greasy and spotty the next morning. I would use this product again and overall I loved it. It compared very well to my normal face cream, it felt much less claggy/thick to put on and to wear.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Nivea Q10 day cream 60
This is a nice cream easy to apply. It is soft and rubs in well not greasy. It gives a soft smooth texture to my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Soft nourished skin
Pleasant smell on opening, easy to apply, non greasy, rubs in quickly and spreads easily over skin . It leaves skin feeling soft and smooth , skin looks healthy and moisturised and it feels light on skin too, long lasting feeling nourished all day
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Q10/10 every time!
I like this cream. It is very light and easily absorbed. I would recommend it to others, especially mature gals like me.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Mature Day Cream
Very easy to apply , smooth and absorbs well . Skin appears brighter and smooth .
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
a delight to try
It moisturises the skin gently, it feels great as you rub it in, its oil infused but doesn't feel greasy, it claims to reduce wrinkles in 4 weeks, I hope so, but I haven't been trying it for that length of time, but will carry on using it as it makes my skin feel great
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Nivea Q10 60 day cream
I had 2 patches of dry skin on my face no matter what i used i still had them after using Nivea power Q10 60+ for 5 days its gone and my skin looks healthier love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
smooth and lovely,must get one for hubby
lovely cream easy to smooth over face and neck lasts all day, gives a nice wee shine, tub wont last long caught my husband using it he loves it , he is out in all weather and gives him good protection
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products