4.7 5 0 63 63 At NIVEA, they understand that with age, levels of Q10 in the body reduce, which may cause skin to sag and age spots to form. NIVEA® Q10 Power 60+ is specifically formulated to suit the specific needs of 60+ skin. This anti-wrinkle night cream helps replenish levels of Q10 in the skin, protecting from dryness and reducing the visible signs of ageing.
  • 4.7 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

03/10/2019
Very impressed!
Early days in testing this cream but so far very impressed. A very smooth application and lovely fragrance and very pleased with the result.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Great Value
This cream is as good, if not better, than many creams costing far more money. Its excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2019
Nivea Quality and Value for Money
A lovely rich cream that smelled fresh and had a good consistency and sank into the skin well without feeling greasy. I applied every night and my skin felt much improved after a few days. It felt smoother and moisturised, however I didn't expect to see any improvement in wrinkles or fine lines and this actually was the case. I would use this cream again because it contained quality ngredients, eg Q10 and would not be too expensive.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Carol's Nivea wrinkle cream experience.
I was not sure if I would see any good results of using the product,the first night I used it I found there was no difference apart from my skin feeling softer.after using it after a few nights I didn't see any results regarding my wrinkles but felt skin softer,I will continue using the cream and hope for some results.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Early days
Find it very creamy and not greasy. Have only had cream for a few days so cannot say too much more at the moment.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Annis skin feels younger
it was light and creamy yet felt richer than you would think. My skin started to feel more refreshed after the first week or so of using the cream and I must say I was pretty impressed. My skin normally feels quite tight towards the end of the day, but after using this cream, it felt much more supple. It was lovely to use and not greasy, oily or sticky at all. I may continue with this depending on the best price I can buy it for. I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Light to use 😃 loved the textue
The cream was very light great to use will buy as my regular crea from now on
  • Home Tested with free product
02/10/2019
Night cream for older skin.
I’ve been using Nivea Power Q10 60+ for over a week now and my skin really does feel softer and looks fresher too. It’s easy to apply and doesn’t remain on the surface as it isn’t too thick, it feels lovely I’ll certainly continue to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Nivea night cream
Nivea night cream - Easily absorbed , very rich formula , feels lovely to put on
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
Give a face cream
I use nivea night cream so jumped at the chance to test this as it's made for my age group i have used it every night and I would recommend this cream it's a really good cream skin is soft and I really like it
  • Home Tested with free product
01/10/2019
nightly luxury
used this nightly and my skin feels quite nourished.would highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Love Q10
I have been using the cream for five nights and I am delighted with it. My skin looks and feels visibly softer.The reviews posted stating the cream was thick and the absorbency poor were exaggerated.This is a night cream so I would expect the texture to be slightly thicker and take longer to absorb. It left my skin slightly greasy looking but did not mark my bedding and in the morning my skin was beautifully moisturised. I love the Q10 range and this will be a new addition to my regular skin care routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
THANK YOU NIVEA
the cream is very rich and silky smooth . it glides over your skin effortlessly , and sinks in so quickly without leaving any greasy residue i was really surprised at the way it left my skin just in 3 nights .
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
Perfect moisturiser for mature skin
Lovely rich texture to this night cream. Absorbs well and leaves the skin feeling nicely moisturised. It has a very pleasant smell and is perfect for more mature skin. In the morning your skin feels softer. After only a few days fine lines looked less obvious.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/09/2019
A wonderful discovery!
Very nice texture; easy to apply and absorbs well. It is smooth and non sticky and has a luxurious smell. Next morning the felt and looked smooth, Definitely one for my beauty regime!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products