4.7 5 0 68 68 NIVEA SUN Protect & Moisture Sun Lotion contains highly effective UVA/UVB filters and immediately protects against sun exposure and long term UV-induced skin damage. The sunscreen helps to reduce the risk of sun allergies, offers long-lasting and intensive moisturisation and is water resistant.
  • 4.7 from
  • 68 Reviews

Reviews

06/06/2019
Exactly what it says on the bottle
Does exactly what it says. Protects from the sun and comes in a handy travel size bottle. From a well known company protects against uv rays and also is easy to apply
  • Home Tested with free product
06/06/2019
Would recommend
Goes on really easily with no greasy residue, leaving skin soft and moisturised. Love the fact its also water proof! A really good sun cream in an attractive good quality packaging.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/06/2019
Smells of holidays
I really liked this sun cream. A little went a long way and it smelt great! It kept my skin protected
  • Home Tested with free product
06/06/2019
Scottish weather
We in Dundee have not had much sun yet to use this haha, Scottish weather for you, but I have tested the cream, love the smell and consistency. Fingers crossed for some sun please :)
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2019
Nivea Sun Cream
The lotion smells very nice and i found it applied very easily and rubs in to the skin well, but i found the lotion to feel a little greasy on my skin at first, but i would still use it again and recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2019
Great for the great British summer
Not sticky or greasy, goes on lovely and does the job!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/06/2019
Perfect for sunny days
I have been always using Nivea Protect & Moisture Lotion 30, it’s really good when sunny days. It stays longer on your skin and keep your skin moisture.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Lovely fragrance and good moisturiser
The lotion absorbed easily and was pleasant to rub in. The smell is a nice sun cream smell that I enjoyed using. My skin was protected and felt like I had used a good quality moisturiser. Every now and again, I could smell the fragrance and it was lovely.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Sun protection at its best
This a great product and is absorbed into the skin very easily. Offers very good protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Well done Nivea!
A great fresh smell. Very easy to apply and easilt absorbs into your skin with no sticky residue. The product leaves your skin feeling soft and conditioned, with that added feeling of reassurance that it is being protected from the harmful effects of sun exposure. A winning product in my opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Would recommend
I was really impressed upon receiving this product. Absorbs well with no sticky residue and has a wonderful smell too.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Best sun product I have used
This is the best sun product I have used and it absorbs into the skin well with a lovely fragrance too.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
So easy to apply with no fuss
This sun lotion is a great consistency, so covers your skin easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Amazing Results
Amazing smell blends well in to the skin no stickyness my skin felt so soft and light it’s not heavy on your skin I will be purchasing this for summer holidays amazing results have recommended to family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2019
Amazing as always!
Absolutely easy to use. No greasy residue. Easy to apply and I trust the protection it gives
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products