4.5 5 0 67 67 NIVEA Q10plus 3 in 1 Radiance BB Cushion provides 3 great benefits: anti-age protection, 24 hour moisture, and natural looking coverage. It's an easy way to attain naturally beautiful, smooth skin without masking your natural appearance. The innovative 3 in 1 BB Cushion is enriched with co-enzyme Q10, that helps to visibly reduce signs of skin ageing. The Cushion also provides the skin with 24h moisture, and every retouch leaves the skin looking smooth, fresh and soft. Colour pigments blend effortlessly with medium skin tones to enhance youthful radiance. The easy-to-use format allows for portability, and easy touch-ups anytime and anywhere. Upon application, NIVEA's Q10 BB Cushion will leave skin looking fresh, smooth and even. After long term use, fine lines and wrinkles are visibly reduced.
Nivea Q10 Plus 3 in 1 Radiance BB Cushion Light
  • 4.5 from
  • 67 Reviews

Reviews

20/05/2019
Would recommend friends and family
Great for sensitive skin, smooth to skin, easy touch-up when out and about at work or shopping etc.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Love it
I found this to be a brilliant product. It has amazing coverage with a great natural feel once applied. Didn't leave skin feeling heavy (like so others can).
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Wonderful product, give it a try
Loved this product, it’s so easy to carry with you for touching up. I’m really impressed how nice my skin feels wearing this and can’t recommend this enough. It’s definitely worthy of the 5 stars.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/05/2019
Really lovely product but not for me!
I loved the packaging, the product was really easy to use and the colour matching was excellent. It gave a very light dewy coverage, and left my skin feeling fresh and able to breathe but had more of a sheen than I like, and I needed a couple of applications to achieve and even skin tone.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2019
Soft and smooth
What a brilliant product. The item comes with it's own little sponge that has it's own compartment it's so easy to pop in your bag. It's light even coverage was not at all drying and was good on my age lines.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2019
Nivea Q10 - 01 light moisture cover
I have been using this for 5 days now, it smells great, nice presentation with mirror and applicator pad. Very good coverage and natural light colour. My skin feels extremely soft. I have already recommended this to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Great product
I've never tried this version of BB Creme but was happy to give it a chance. Firstly I really like a pocket-like solution where I can take it in my purse wherever I go - great idea Nivea! So I don't need to clean my fingers after using my BB, mirror also provided, cushion is very handy. Creme has very natural color, and covers nicely slight skin defects. I don't find any difference between Nivea BB and others BB cremes I used before, but I really like the pocket style.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Love NIVEA Q10 Plus Radiance BB Light
NIVEA Q10 Plus 3 in 1 Radiance BB Cushion Light is amazingly light. I am extremely sceptical about foundation and generally don't wear it as it can make you look very caked and older as it collects in wrinkles. This BB cover enhances your skin, making it look dewy and clear... as the name states radiantly light
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
NIVIA Q10 RADIENCE-LIGHT REVIEW
I used Nivia Q10 plus 3 in 1 im light, i found that it went on the face easyly but did not give very much coverage, left face feeling a little greasy after use, hence the 3 stars, wouldn't really say it left my skin radiant though, thankyou
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Perfect glow and hydrated skin
This is my new go-to product. It's amazing! I used the 01 light for my fair skin. Application is easy and it's all in a little compact with a handy mirror and applicator cushion making it suitable for carrying out and about and topping up should you need it. It has SPF15 which matches the moisturiser I use daily so I know with this alone, my skin is protected. The moisture part of it is excellent. It goes on the skin to give a light coverage (obviously not as good as a foundation) but leaves skin with a glow and feeling hydrated. Perfect for people who, like me dont wear a found ration unless theres an occasion but still want to look like they've made an effort. The Anti ageing element of this product is an added bonus. Amazing product Nivea!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Patchy foundation
I quite like this as it was nice and light however the coverage was not that great.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Fresh feeling, light coverage!
Nivea Q10 cushion goes on well and feels very fresh on the skin. It doesn't cover like a foundation would but is lovely if you just want an even skin without too much make up. My only issue with it is the shade, which for me is a little too peachy but I was able to blend so it didn't look too dark.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Would buy again a price dependent
It was very good blended well with my tone (pale) easy to apply
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
I will recommend it
I love the packaging, it has a mirror included. the color has adjusted to the skin tone. The sensation in my skin is very light. But it is true that it transfers.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Very nice
I thought it was very good didn't clump up made my face look nice and radiant
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products