4.2 5 0 55 55 The innovative and easy way to get naturally beautiful, smooth skin without masking your natural appearance - discover now. NIVEA Q10 plus 3 in 1 Radiance BB Cushion provides 3 great benefits: anti-age protection, 24 hour moisture, and natural looking coverage.
Nivea Q10 Plus 3 in 1 Radiance BB Cushion Medium
  • 4.2 from
  • 55 Reviews

Reviews

20/05/2019
Very impressed
Fabulous little compact that gives a great light coverage. Easy to to use on the go for quick touch ups. Blended well into my skin, really happy with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Loved it
Great product very easy to apply. The packaging looks smart and i love the fact that the sponge fits nicely inside the casing easy to carry around in case of touch ups
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Just the product I've been looking for
Very easy to use, no mess, small enough to keep in handbag
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Simply Amazing
Loved the compact design and with a mirror! Easy to apply, very light on the skin. The medium tone matched mine perfectly! Didn't even feel that I was wearing make-up. Coverage was excellent hary had to retouch throughout the day. I would definitely buy and recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/05/2019
Soft & smooth
I absolutely love this. Was slightly skeptical at first but was very pleasantly surprised. It was very easy to apply, covered all my blemishes & feels so smooth & silky
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
good job Nivea
I am a fan of cushions and I have tried many brands, mostly Korean and finally I can try this non Korean brand and I would say not bad it does the job :) I like the fact that it's medium coverage and covers my skin pigmentation on my face but it wasn't too thick like icing on cake like but absorbed on my skin nicely because of it's moisture agent. The only downsize was like any other cushion, it will run out pretty quick so don't expect it to last for months especially if you are wearing it on daily basis.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
Ideal
Very convenient way to apply the foundation on the go. It covers nicely, slightly changing the tone and covering tiny imperfections, exactly what is needed for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/05/2019
Nivea q10
Lovely coverage which didn’t feel greasy or get greasy. Skin felt smooth and looked natural with nice glow
  • Home Tested with free product
16/05/2019
Nivea Q10 3 in 1 BB cushion
An interesting product, but one I can't say made my life easier. It's very cute looking despite its hefty size and comes with a good sized mirror and a nice feeling applicator. The product itself is a bit hit and miss for me. I feel like I need quite a bit of product before I get any level of coverage. The instructions on the box said to gently tap the pad on my face but that just didn't work for me. All in all I probably will not purchase this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
Neat package; good product
I found this to be easy to apply and it felt light on my skin. There was no stickiness as there can be with some foundation products. Not quite sure about the ‘anti-age’ claim, probably need a much longer trial for that! I have used BB type creams before and the advantage with this is the way you apply it with the sponge so you don’t have it all over your hands. Although it said that you can touch it up during the day, I didn’t do that as I find the package a bit large to go in my handbag. That said, the package is well designed; air right to stop the crime from drying out and easily refillable.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/05/2019
3/5 stars
Not the best for oily skin, however a nice light coverage. Bit too orange for my liking, a broader range if shades would be nice.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/05/2019
Nivea Q10 Plus Radiance BB Cushion
Nivea Q10 Plus 3 in 1 Radiance BB Cushion Medium comes in a very attractive compact case. The product is very easy to apply and gives one’s face a natural looking matt finish. I am more than happy to recommend this product having received it as a free sample.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
NATURAL LOOK :)
I really liked this product, skin felt hydrated all day, didn't need any 'touch up' during the day. I liked the fact the applicator sponge was at the top, the mesh style dispenser. I would have liked a choice of product between light or medium - asked for medium - which was a bit too dark for my skin tone but was perfect for the few days of sunshine/warm weather we've had :) I used the sponge applicator but didn't get an even tone, tried a brush and yes loved it! Works better with a foundation brush for an even light tone. I would recommend this product for a light to medium coverage and 'dewy' finish. I would also buy this product in both light and medium shade to customise according to skin tone and summer/winter season.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
Innovative beauty product
When 1st received I thought the colour was a bit dark for me but tried it anyway. I normally use mineral powders so didn't think it would work for me. However I found this extremely easy to put on and,gave me a lovely glow. It was easy,to apply and could also be easily topped up throughout the day. This product lasted all day and my skin was still glowing at the end of the day. I would definitely recommend this product and I will use it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2019
Unsure of colour
I found it didn’t blend into my skin as well as I expected. I think I probably chose the wrong shade i.e. medium, but I think the other would have been too light. It would be better if there was a shade in between. I used it with my usual pressed powder to blend it into my skin tone. Apart from that it was light on my skin, not too oily and kept it soft and smooth
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products