4.5 5 0 70 70 Take 10 minutes to relax and let the NIVEA® Q10 Power Sheet Mask provide your skin with a concentrated dose of anti-wrinkle power. Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Provides visibly firmer skin. Instantly moisturises skin. Biodegradable sheet mask.
  • 4.5 from
  • 70 Reviews

Reviews

31/08/2019
Feel so Fresh
Wow! My skin felt so soft after using this mask, usually it only lasts a few hours but, my skin felt soft for days and looked even better. I would definitely recommend this as a pick me up when you feel like your skin is looking dull. Thanks Nivea
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2019
Great smell but ...
Smelt great. Well moisturised. However didn’t seem to help the wrinkles much
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2019
Good firming results
Easy to use, it had quite a subtle scent which was fine as I don't like anything overpowering. After 10 minutes my skin felt hydrated and looked firmer.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2019
Great but little too much liquid/cream
I was so excited to try this. I use Nivea in my facial routine everyday so knew it would be good. There is a heck of a lot of lotion in this and I thought would just soak into the skin as time went on but it didn’t it stayed the same. I liked this a lot but so think there’s a little too much cream/liquid on it. It did leave my skin feelin rejuvenated and looking fresh and healthy thou
  • Home Tested with free product
28/08/2019
Oh wow
I have been suffering from dry skin lately, I'm blaming the hot weather. This has worked a treat. Skin feels smooth and Def seems to have helped the old wrinkles/laughter lines
  • Home Tested with free product
28/08/2019
A sticky end!
The Nivea Q10 power sheet mask was s good fit and had plenty of moisture. It had a pleasant but not overwhelming fragrance and felt nice on my skin. However after removing it my skin felt sticky and I had to wash my face to get rid of the residue
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2019
I'll use it again
The mask is very good, since you can see the skin firmer and compact. Fine line reduced sensibly. but it leaves the skin a little shiny and sticky at the end. Still very good and delicate smell and fresh. Yes I would recommend it and I'll use it again :)
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2019
Nivea q10 fab product
What a lovely face mask. Have tried several sheet face masks, but none as nice as this one. It felt luxurious, easy to apply and was very soothing/relaxing. When I took the mask off my face it left my skin feeling smoother and plumper. I cannot comment on the anti-wrinkle aspect as I feel that it takes more than one application. Would definitely recommend and will purchase it in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2019
Rejuvenating
Great for helping me feel smooth soothed and refreshed after a long day in the sun. Skin feels lovely and hydrated after use
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2019
A pleasure to use
A pleasure to use. Has a pleasent aromour. soothes and relaxes. My skin looked refreshed, smoother and rejuvinated
  • Home Tested with free product
26/08/2019
Excellent face mask
Mask felt full of serum and left my skin looking fresher and feeling very moisturised.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2019
WoW,FACTOR!!
Nivea Q10 Power Anti-Wrinkle + Firming 10 packaging might seem humble, don't be fooled- This face sheet brings The WoW Factor!!! I have used a great deal of sheet masks. I have a routine where I put my sheet masks in the refrigerator. After my shower, I like to blast my face with cold water then apply the serum. Straight away I felt the effects of the serum and couldn't wait to see this little beauty in action. I Love the fact this sheet mask adhered tightly to my skin without slipping all around. Ten minutes flew by, I wasn't wrong in the slightest. Amazing temporary plumping, I really loved how my skin looked. A definite face mask before going out. My skin looked tightened in such a good way. So far this is the only sheet mask that has impressed me, and packs a punch-trust me!! Well done Nivea-  
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2019
Hydrating mask
Smells really nice, left my face feeling hydrated and fresh. I would definitely buy this mask.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/08/2019
Nivea Q10 Power Sheet Mask
The Nivea Q10 Power sheet mask was easy to apply to my face and was comfortable on. The serum from the sheet absorbed nicely into my skin and left it looking plump and youthful. I would definitely use it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/08/2019
Soft and smooth
Easy to apply skin was soft and smooth covered well
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products