NIVEA Rose Caring Lip Oil

4.6 5 0 108 108 NEW NIVEA Rosè Caring Lip Oil instantly moisturises the lips and provides a nude glossy finish, making them feel soft & nourished. The non-sticky, vegan formula is made of oils of 100% natural origin, including organic Jojoba Oil. The caring innovation allows the lips to look fuller and is the perfect addition to any lip care routine!
NIVEA Rose Caring Lip Oil

Reviews

27/06/2022
Mixed feelings
Was really looking forward to trying this product. Had mixed feelings and i think it depends what you want from the product. It moisturised the lips and seems to care for them well. However I felt the colour didn't blend well and was patchy.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2022
Stunning lip product
I absolutely love this lip oil! It’s non greasy, not sticky and lasts really well.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2022
Rose lip oil
The smell of this product is enough to make you want to use it. It has a lovely scent and the colour is very flattering but also quite neutral. It glides on and has a good coverage. The only downside I would say is that it doesn’t stay on for very long. I carry it with me so I can reapply when I’m out and about. I would look to buy this in the future and I would recommend to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/06/2022
Amazing product
Wow I love this lip oil, lovely colour, smooth and shiny. Will be buying this in every available colour.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/06/2022
Caring lip oil with a pop of colour
I was surprised by the texture of the oil, as it is in my opinion closer to a lip gloss than an average lip oil would be. It has a nice, non-sticky formula that feels comfortable on the lips and is useful in the moments when you would like a little bit of colour but also need some hydration. I tested the darker shade, Rosé, and it is a lot more sheer on the lips than it appears in the bottle. The smell is nice, quite sweet but not overpowering. The packaging is very simple and very small, so it might be a great thing to put in a handbag or even a pocket.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2022
Amazing
long-lasting moisture for lips keeping them smooth and supple, protecting them from drying out
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2022
Moisture heaven for the lips!
Love, love, love this! Great moisturiser for the lips.. I tend to have very dry lips but it gives me over 12 hours moisture and it smells divine. The colour is lovely and suits me. Its a shame the colour doesn't stay on for so long however it hydrates my lips for over 12hours. So love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/06/2022
Glossy moisture
I've been using Nivea rose lip oil for a few days now so could give a honest review. I have to say that it's definitely improved the condition of my lips. The oil is light in texture and not heavy like lip glossed can be. It has a nude pink tone on my lips which is glossy in appearance but not too glossy. The oil has definitely soften my lips in last few days. That packaging is also really cute. I definitely would recommend this, I would like to try another colour maybe in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Kip glide
Lovely feeling produce that went on lovely and moisturised lips with out going dry snd bitty. Love it
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Beautiful product
Loved this product. Leaves lips looking fresh & glossy.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Lush Lips
Excellent product, felt my lips were moisturised the whole day
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Easy n fast
Loved how my lips felt,using this product,moisturised,,with hint of pink,,easy to apply,,ideal for handbag
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Gorgeous lip oil
Absolutely love this lip oil it has a gorgeous natural colour on your lips really good moisture has I get peeling skin on my lips but this lip oil worked wonders within a couple of days my lips stopped peeling and felt really soft and moisturised it also has a really nice sweet scent to it which isn't over powering like some brands has I find them too scented
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Super oil
This lip oil is non sticky, refreshing and moisturizing your lips. I like it
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Lovely lip oil
The lip oil is a really good product, I used over my lipstick and it gave a nice sheen/ Glossy look. I used the lip oil without lipstick also and it left a slight pink tint which was nice, but most of all my lips felt soft and moisturised. When I woke up the next day my lips still felt soft from previous application. I recommend this product as a good dupe of the more expensive brand.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products