4.5 5 0 69 69 This luxuriously soft mousse wraps your body in a refreshing scented foam, cleansing your skin and invigorating your senses with each shower. Enriched with Silk Extract, your skin is left feeling both refreshed and silky smooth after only one shower.
  • 4.5 from
  • 69 Reviews

Reviews

22/05/2019
The Nivea shower mouse dream.
The apricot shower mouse glided on absolutely fine, the smell was lovely, actually it was divine. What I found tho on washing the product off it never left my skin soft,when on the bottle that's what it said it would do. After drying I couldn't smell the product anymore and my skin was back course. I was pretty disappointed with the shower mouse as I had higher expectations of it.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Amazing scent. Skin left feeling amazing
The smell of this is incredible!! Used it in the shower and it has left my skin feeling beautifully smooth and soft. Love it. Will definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Nice but not necessary!
Nice smell but a bit unnecessary really. Left my skin really smooth but not really environmentally friendly adding another product to your shower routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Really nice smell and thick consistency
I loved the smell of this it really does smell amazing and I love how thick the consistency is when it comes out the bottle the only down side is that it slides off the skin quite quickly when in the shower but using in the bath I was able to get a good lather on the skin and it did leave the skin feeling really soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Moisturizing with a beautiful fragrance
Comfortable to use, beautiful fragrance, long-lasting on the skin, my skin is delicate and moisturized after using Nivea Shower Mousse.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Nice mousse
very comfortable to use, delicate and nice smell though I prefer more intense fragrances. I am going to try another one.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Apricot shower foam
Loved this product dispersed easily and left skin feeling soft loved smell but it didn’t last long on skin. Days 50 plus applications let’s hope lives up to that
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Amazing product and smells delicious
I have been using apricot shower mousse for just over 1week now and I must say I love it ! Great in shower or bath , the easy press lid makes dispensing the mousse easy, it left my skin feeling soft and smooth after shaving too and the fresh apricot smell is amazing and lasts for hours , would highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Cool foam wash
I've just used this once. Came back off holiday yesterday. Smells really nice. Good foam. Dispensing the foam was a little awkward first off.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Beautiful smell. Pleasant to use
I really enjoyed using the shower mouse it felt similar in my opinion to shaving gel but it was nice and soft to use. The smell was delicious I've had to hide it from my 9 year old as she loves it and would use it all in one go!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Best smelling shower gel on the market
This product smells incredible! Not only is it a great shower gel, but the consistency and aroma make it feel like a luxury product. You will not be disappointed!! I LOVE IT
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Omg divine !!!!
OMG , it smells divine and feels so good on my skin, washes your body well and after the shower you can still smell it. I had lots of compliments that I smelt lovely
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Great product, love it
You only need a small amount as it really foams up, nice scent, skin felt moisturised and soft After use, I have a bit of dry skin and it was good on my skin too
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Love it!
Loved this product! I have used foaming shower mousse before but nothing like this one - boy does it foam!! The scent is beautiful, a lovely mix of smells. Sweet but not too sweet. Great product, would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
A handful of silk
Gorgeous fragrance, fresh and summery. The mousse lathers well on the body leaving the skin silky smooth and soft to the touch afterwards. Feels really decadent.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products