4.7 5 0 73 73 The NIVEA MEN Wash & Groom Kit is a great gift for Christmas. The trendy wash bag is combined with all the key grooming essentials. Making sure skin and hair is always feeling fresh
NIVEA Wash & Groom Gift Set
  • 4.7 from
  • 73 Reviews

Reviews

17/11/2019
Quality Nivea Gift Set
The set comes in a quality toiletries bag which can be used over and over again and oozes quality, the contents are just as good with a brilliant lather and wonderful refreshing smell,if I received this as a Christmas gift I would be very happy.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Nivea men
This is a grate gift set for any man in your life. This has amazing products inside that smell so good
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Nivea Mens Wash and Groom Gift Set
This gift set contained 3 products a shampoo,shower gel which both felt luxurious and had a nice scent.Both these made you feel nice after a shower,also came with a creme designed for use on mens skin.All came in a handy toilet bag ideal for travelling. Having now tried them all I have to tell you that they are seriously good. I would love to receive this as a gift from anyone at anytime.Friends I have mentioned this too also agree.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Nivea toiletries
The gift set looked amazing the wash products smelt good and made the skin look and feel good... the bag has plenty of room to fit other things in and will last for ages
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Groom Groom.
The NIVEA Wash & Groom Gift Set is a great gift for any man in the house. The shower gel is so refreshing and cool, the shampoo is great for all types of hair and is gentle and leaves your hair nice and soft feel. The NIVEA Creme is really moisturising and soothing for your hands & face or your body where ever you wish your skin needs pampering . And finally not forgetting the toiletry bag that comes with this set which is so handy and practical .
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Fantastic gift set with great products
Great little gift set. The wash bag is great quality, one that won't fall apart after a few months. The shampoo is great nice smell and made my hair feef Smith and great. The all over body wash is so soft and creamy made my skin feel great. So much so I have allready purchased some more
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great gift for the men in your life
My dad loved this gift set, he said it smelled great and he loved that it came in bag which he can re use. Good selection of products.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Nivea and Travelling. A BIG YES.
This gift set contained three full size products, which is not the usual with this type of gift, and came a fabulous toilet bag. Having now tried them all I have to tell you that they are seriously good. I would love to receive this as a gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Soft and non greasy
The moisturiser left skin lovely and soft but not greasy
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great Gift Set
The shower gel gave a very creamy lather , the shampoo left my hair very silky (not bad for a 60+ male!) and the moisturising cream was very easily absorbed and left my skin feeling very soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Pleasure to travel with
Came in a great travel pouch handy with a zip and carry strap. Products inside were as good as the name suggests. Would have made a great Christmas gift. Products smelt nice and you could feel the quality
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
great gift set
What a lovely gift set, perfect for a stocking filler or gift. Nice products, would definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
My review
Excellent set, containing good products. Good combination of items and all useful.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Nivea Men Giftset
Very attractively packaged in a sensible denim-type fabric washbag containing shower gel and shampoo (both smell great!).
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Vibrant and fresh smelling!!!
I thoroughly enjoyed using the Nivea Wash and Groom gift set. I use Nivea body wash anyway, but i was not aware that they made shampoo! The scents of the shampoo and body wash were really fresh and complemented each other. I was kind of expecting to open the creme and for it to remind me of being a child, but i was suprised that it was a very different smell, but very "Manly" smelling! I will definately keep using these products for the foreseeable future!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products