4.8 5 0 54 54 This super stylish wash bag is the perfect gift, teamed up with NIVEA MEN cleaning favourites. This set has everything to help keep skin feeling cleansed and groomed.
NIVEA Well Groomed Gift Set
  • 4.8 from
  • 54 Reviews

Reviews

28/11/2019
Great products and a fantastic washbag
Lovely set, I'm very happy with it,and my husband even more as I gave it to him,and he was well surprised .The wash bag that everything comes in looks great, and feels like a soft faux suede material, so that impressed me and my hubby. The products are good sizes, and there's a nice selection of things, including shower gel, cleansing wash for face and beards, shampoo (which you don't see included very often in giftsets like this) and creme. Everything smells fantastic,even for my picky husband. I think it is a great gift!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2019
Quality
This is a impressive gift set. It comes with its own wash bag, which is a nice added extra. The kit contains everything a man could need- shampoo, shower gel, face wash and a little pot of Nivea Creme. The shower gel and shampoo have a nice masculine fragrance. The use of clay and charcoal in the products and the black packaging give this gift set a real modern, luxurious feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Excellent quality gift set
Great gift set with good sized products to try. Excellent quality wash bag too.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Great little gift
This is a lovely set, I'm very happy with it. The wash bag that everything comes in looks really nice, and feels like a soft faux suede material, not like some sets where you get a basic plastic looking bag you will probably throw away, so that impressed me. The products are good sizes, and there's a nice selection of things, including - shower gel, cleansing wash for face and beards, shampoo (which you don't see included very often in giftsets like this) and a pot of creme. I think it's a great set for the guy in your life if they travel alot, or they're going on holiday, or especially with Christmas coming up I think this would make a great little gift, and reasonably priced.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Excellent gift idea
Lovely gift set with good range of products. Smells great son loved it
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Nivea never lets me down.
As Nivea as always been one of my favourite grooming products, I was really happy in receiving this well groomed gift set as never tried these ones before as always used the sensitive range. First to try was the shampoo which left my hair feeling really clean and I noticed the difference. Great smell too - quite a masculine, fresh smell; slightly woody in my opinion. I then used the shower gel which smelt great also and a fresh, masculine smell similar to the shampoo and not too strong. The face wash was unusual to me as always used the clear type instead of the dark charcoal type but gave it a try all the same and was really impressed with the results. My skin felt clean, fresher and smoother using this. Finally, I used the Nivea Creme on my face and hands and this was just amazing. Left my skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturised and wasn't greasy either - easily absorbed too. Well impressed with this set and would recommend it to anyone. Top marks from me! Thank you Nivea.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Nivea for men
Long lasting smell. After a hard day at work deodorant still effective and no white marks. Would recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Helpful
I loved how quickly the package arrived. Once I started to use it I could notice my skin started to feel better and I don’t get razor burn like I do with other brands.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Amazing
Amazing stuff, everyone product in the gift set was used and left my skin feeling healthy and fresh.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
A great Christmas gift
Great gift set. Shower gel smells great, face wash made my skin feel cleaner and the face cream made my skin feel smooth and no longer dry. Shampoo does the job but I wouldn’t change from my current brand. I’ve already bought two of these sets for Christmas gifts.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Groomed gift set
This really is a great gift set. Shampoo and shower gel has a nice fresh scent. Nivea creme is excellent, very moisturizing and nice to find it in a handy size tin.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Not great, not terrible
I did like the kit but it felt very generic for the RRP. I like unique and eye catching products and this didn’t feel like that.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Perfect gift for any man.
When the package arrived I was blown away by the size and quality of the gift. I thought it may have been small enough to be a stocking filler as a Christmas gift but I was wrong you could easily put this under the Christmas tree. The products were all really thought out there wasn’t one which my partner wouldn’t use which is great as usually sometime you can get gift sets and only use 1-2 products. It’s a perfect gift for any man no age restrictions. The wash bag it comes it looks very high quality and feels of a high quality. When I have it to my partner he was extremely happy with the wash bag and contents. His initial thoughts were it looked very stylish and the products were very well thought of. So far he is extremely impressed with the shower gel and face wash.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
High quality low cost
I wasnt expecting the Nivea set to be so premium. The wash bag material is great quality and strong and the size of the items in side are great. My husband used the items and is loving them. He doesn't normally use nivea but has asked me to buy him some more once hes used these along with trying more of the range. I would certainly buy this gift set as a gift after searching the price. For the quality and items the price is brilliant and would suit any man or young male.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
A great set
A load of really good products which made my skin feel a lot cleaner and more smooth
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products