4.9 5 0 10 10 Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 serum penetrates deep into skin’s surface layers. Our proprietary blend combines Vitamin B3 + Retinoid complex. It hydrates skin for 24 hours and comes with a bounty of benefits. You’ll see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores. This fragrance and dye free serum absorbs quickly and goes deep into your skin’s surface layers so you wake up every morning to younger-looking, radiant skin. Use Olay daily for 28 days. See true skin appearance transformation. Retinol 24 is suitable for daily use.
Olay Regenerist Retinol24 Night Serum With Retinol & Vitamin B3 40ml
  • 4.9 from
  • 10 Reviews

Reviews

08/03/2020
Love a night serum
If I am really honest I am happy with any night serum so long as I have got one. I like this it absorbed into my skin well, I think my skin looked better in the morning but I also think that if I use any night serum. I would use it again if on offer in shops
13/02/2020
Love this
I love this serum. I get dry skin and this gives me moisture. It’s a bit expensive, but worth every penny. The vitamin b3 is also a plus for me. It leaves my skin feeling so soft
07/02/2020
I'm impressed
I bought this because I have a very dry skin, I used many others products before this but nothing worked but fortunately I think I have found the right product this time. I use it two times a day, in the morning and before to go to bed, in 4 days I already see the results: my skin is smooth and without cracking, exactly what I wanted.
24/01/2020
Olay
I love this product it's definitely worth the money and gives you the satisfaction for the price. It makes your skin feel lovely and soft. I would definitely recommend
23/01/2020
Loved this product
This made my skin so soft and helped with my dry skin
16/01/2020
Hair oil
Is amazing. I'm very happy with this 😊. My hair looks good.
14/01/2020
Lovely product
I really love this stuff. It makes my skin feel incredible and a little goes a reasonably long way. Doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy and like it has a film on it. Will definitely re stock
07/01/2020
Superb
I have been use it for a couple of months now I love it
06/01/2020
Hydrating
I found this a treat at night and very hydrating a little goes along way and I feel as though my skin drinks this all up I love the texture and the feel and I feel as though this is a definite keeper
03/01/2020
Olay Retinol 24
I so love this product only been using about 12 days but my skin feels so much better it certainly does re hydrate skin , I've tried loads of different makes of this sort of cream/serum and I must say this is the best so far ,my skin looks brighter and fresher even my husband commented how nice it looked .

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products