4.3 5 0 53 53 Banana Bright Eye Crème brightens, instantly targets fine lines and wrinkles and reduces the look of dark circles, delivering age-defying results. Collagen-boosted, it firms and deeply hydrates even as it feels deliciously lightweight. Formulated with powerful vitamin C, it helps revive and illuminate the entire eye area over time.
Ole Henriksen Banana Bright Eye Crème 15ml
  • 4.3 from
  • 53 Reviews

Reviews

01/08/2019
Brill
This product is amazing did what it says on the tube, you can tell the difference in the dark circles around my eyes as I get really bad eye bags and really dark circles but since using this product they have gone and my eyes look so much better thank you to this wonderful product
10/09/2019
What can i say???🙂I wish for my eyes this cream...👀
31/08/2019
I would really love to try this product though if that would be possible. I am a new submission here. Many thanks Nichola
27/08/2019
Leave a review Have you tried this product? Yes No
23/08/2019
I like to try this befor I try it's is important to keep a cream for your eyes keep the chicken feet away
05/08/2019
My friend uses this and SWEARS by it for dark circles. I personally don't suffer from dark circles but, based off one friend's review, I referred to another friend and she is in total awe of the product as well
01/08/2019
Would love to try this I bet it is brilliant, I like my eye creams so this I bet is perfect to relax them tired eye's
01/08/2019
I'd love to try this! Coincidentally, I've been looking for a decent eye cream recently.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products