4.9 5 0 156 156 Discover Palmer’s Coconut Oil Formula Zero Break. Specially formulated with ethically and sustainably sourced raw Coconut Oil, Tahitian Monoi and Hydro-Ceramides. The powerful blend fortifies tresses and helps protect against breakage whilst providing optimal shine without weighing hair down.
Palmer's Coconut Oil Formula Zero Break Regime
  • 4.9 from
  • 156 Reviews

Reviews

19/11/2020
Great
At first I was thinking this would be really greesy and oily, not sure why I was thinking so negative about it for as to be honest its so nice on the hair and leaves it feeling fresh and soft, i cant fault them so yes I would recommend
11/11/2020
amazing
i love this brand so thought i would give these a go and they didn't disappoint at all made my hair feel soft and are non gresy to my hair feels so much better from using these products highly recommended
17/10/2020
love this brand
this brand is underrated but trust me in future its going to be big cuz its products are so good make your skin so soft and the are non greasy
14/10/2020
Amazing
We have used these for years a favourite in our household. Truly takes care of your hair. Amazing results
28/09/2020
Smells great
I use this on my sons hair as it's very thick and dry.. it really helps with the tangles and leaves his hair super smooth and smelling wonderful.. you only need to use a few sprays as it goes a long way. I would recommend this to anyone who has dry hair or if there child's hair gets tuggy like my little boys does
10/09/2020
Love this
Iv used this product and its very good for your hair and makes your hair smell amazing and grease free i like it for my daughters hair as she has curly hair and it makes it look and feel amazing
15/08/2020
No more breaking ends
Very good, smells amazing. Leaves my hair soft and shiny. My gair is no longer has split ends.
31/07/2020
Available and works on all hair types.
I was very happy with how my hair felt after using these products and would definitely recommend these close firends and family and purchase again.
30/07/2020
Perfect for damage hair
I have really dry hair due my job in a swimmingpool. The results after 1 week using it is amazing. Less damage in my hair, less dry and wirh a lovely smell.
12/07/2020
Must have for swimmers
Great for after swimming, it is so good and nourishing, I usually leave it in the condition and dry off before washing it when I get home to stop breakage.
10/07/2020
Rescue for my hair breakage!
This was recommended by my neighbour who knew my hair breakage issue. From the time I have started using the shampoo and the conditioner my hair breakage has subsequently reduced and I have not stopped using it.
18/04/2020
amazing
I have natural curly hair! I do not like using oil as make my hair flat! but using all these has helped dryness and volume! definitely recommend to anyone
14/04/2020
me gustaria probarlo
me encantaria probar esta gama de productos.En españa no se donde podria localizarlos y si antes pudiera probarlos seria un acierto.me super encantan estos productos con aromas exoticos y frutales
13/04/2020
Coco luscious
I've always been a palmers fan. I only recently came across this hair products range. Soon i discovered it i knew I had to try it. I wasn't surprised how amazing they turned out to be. Only washed my hair 4 times with them so far and I can honestly say the difference to my hair is night and day. I love the smell and how my head (scalp) feels. I have already recommend this range to family and friends. If you haven't tried them yet and are reading my review then I recommend you try and see for yourself.
27/03/2020
Shine
I like using the palmers cleansing oil shampoo, leaves my long brown hair in good condition,I love the smell and my kids can smell the coconut from far,great product for lovely hair.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products