3.7 5 0 16 16 Just the right amount of our expertly balanced blend of 13 spices, packed in a handy pot, to create Indian dishes bursting with flavour. Chilli rating - medium - 2, Gluten free, No artificial preservatives, colours and flavours, Suitable for vegetarians For this recipe & more Inspiration visit www.pataks.com
  • 3.7 from
  • 16 Reviews

Reviews

06/08/2019
Quick meal option
There are a few extra ingredients to add to this so its not as straight forward as it seems. However the taste is really nice and it is a good option if you wanted something fast.
27/07/2019
Good flavour
Tried this as a quick option and was pleasantly surprised by the overall flavour. Will happily keep this in the cupboard as a quick fix in the future on curry night. Tasted like the real thing.
29/01/2019
Handy little pots!
Love these, make cooking fresh Indian so easy and they taste really good!
19/01/2019
Tasty
Love making curries for the family. Found it easy to use. Taste was lovely. Would buy it again.
09/01/2019
Quick and easy to use
Simple enough to use, makes a decent curry on it's own but I find it's better when added to a homemade curry sauce.
19/08/2018
not up to patk's standard did not like this product
31/07/2018
CONVENIENT AND TASTED OK. SIMPLE TO USE. I ADDED THE EXTRAS AS SUGGESTED ON THE PACKET AND IT MADE IT A BIT MORE AUTHENTIC. NOT BAD.
18/07/2018
I prefer the pots over jars, i find they hold the flavour much more, something i'll happily cook for the whole family
22/05/2018
I have tried this in a sweet potato curry - tasted lovely and just the right amount in the pot so you don't have to measure anything out.
04/09/2017
I tried these as an alternative to the Pataks jars of curry paste but they actually work out more expensive so would not buy again.
20/03/2018
Really would love to try this, I always use spices in my food.
16/02/2018
Want to compare this to the excellent jars of paste which I find get half left and go off before I can use them up.
13/10/2017
i love curry and i would love to try this and leave my opinion on it
18/09/2017
I have not seen these in my local shop yet. I have used patak's tikka masala curry sauce before and was not keen on it. I like there korma Sauce. Hope by local shop start getting these in soon cuz I love making curry
04/09/2017
I love using pataks sauce but I have never seen these in the shops would love to try these ones

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products