4.7 5 0 51 51
  • 4.7 from
  • 51 Reviews

Reviews

21/11/2019
Ameeras play doh fire truck
This fire truck was really fun to play with, my child loved the fire hose! So imaginative and she was pretending to put the fire out. A lot of small designs round the truck which looked really cool. Only problem was she struggled to turn the hose to get the play doh water out as the truck kept moving so holding the truck with one one hand and turning the hose with the other was hard for her as she didn’t have the strength. But I suppose that would also depend on the child’s ability too. The other thing is the play doh that was for the water had an amazing affect and looked pretty real and pretty cool, but by the time she was done it just turned plain blue with the 2 tones mixed together, but again that is bound to happen as I don’t think there’s any way of preventing this.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2019
Ameeras play doh fire truck
This fire truck was really fun to play with, my child loved the fire hose! So imaginative and she was pretending to put the fire out. A lot of small designs round the truck which looked really cool. Only problem was she struggled to turn the hose to get the play doh water out as the truck kept moving so holding the truck with one one hand and turning the hose with the other was hard for her as she didn’t have the strength. But I suppose that would also depend on the child’s ability too. The other thing is the play doh that was for the water had an amazing affect and looked pretty real and pretty cool, but by the time she was done it just turned plain blue with the 2 tones mixed together, but again that is bound to happen as I don’t think there’s any way of preventing this.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Highly recommended
Great product highly recommended. My daughter is a big fan of Play Doh and spend hours of playing with the truck.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Play-Doh Fire Truck
Hi there, Thank you for giving us chance to test this awesome toy out Our daughter was really happy when it arrived She was amazed about great colors on the actual fire truck, especially enjoyed truck functions with play-doh ( making all sort of stuff ) Amazing part about this toy is that you can buy Play-Doh on your own to keep making fun with this truck This toy isn't just for any little one, its for whole family as you get engaged into making interesting things with it which makes family bonds even stronger So far this have been her favorite toy by a mile, as she keeps playing with it This toy is worth investment, as a gift for birthday or any celebration for kids aged 3 + And again, thank you for giving us this opportunity to test this product out
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great quality
Very good quality, bigger than I fort will have hours off fun with it only thing is when trying to push the play do out the weels r moving the fire truck away
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great quality
Very good quality, bigger than I fort will have hours off fun with it only thing is when trying to push the play do out the weels r moving the fire truck away
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Fun Play-Do Fire Truck
This was a fantastic toy to receive. It was much larger and had a lot more features to it than I had expected. It comes with several different colours of Play-Doh including a two tone blue one which can be used for the water cannon. You turn the wheel and strings of blue water come out. You can also squeeze a fire hose out of the back of the truck or use one of the moulds on the sides of the truck to make a badge or other items. There are also a pair of scissor for cutting. My 5 year old daughter loved playing with this and using her imagination to create different rescue role-plays. You do get bits of Play-Doh left in the truck once you have finished playing with it, but this is easy to clean up by letting it dry and hoovering it up as recommended. I would definitely buy this as a present for friend's children and younger family members.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
We love the fire truck
My 5 year old loves the fire truck he was so excited opening up the box his first was that fire truck had a wheel he could turn and the two colour play-doh. There are so many things that you can do it’s hours worth of entertainment and fun he absolutely loves it.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Play doh fire truck to the rescue!
We had hours of fun with the play doh fire truck.. the moulds on the side of the truck is a brilliant idea nd my son had great fun making lots of differnet things to spark his imagination on how fire truck jounery from using walkie talkies to call about a fire to squirting water from the hose onto a fire he made nd even wearin his very own fire marshall badge he made from the truck. He had hours of fun playing with me and by himself
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Play doh fire truck to the rescue!
We had hours of fun with the play doh fire truck.. the moulds on the side of the truck is a brilliant idea nd my son had great fun making lots of differnet things to spark his imagination on how fire truck jounery from using walkie talkies to call about a fire to squirting water from the hose onto a fire he made nd even wearin his very own fire marshall badge he made from the truck. He had hours of fun playing with me and by himself
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Play doh fire truck to the rescue!
We had hours of fun with the play doh fire truck.. the moulds on the side of the truck is a brilliant idea nd my son had great fun making lots of differnet things to spark his imagination on how fire truck jounery from using walkie talkies to call about a fire to squirting water from the hose onto a fire he made nd even wearin his very own fire marshall badge he made from the truck. He had hours of fun playing with me and by himself
  • Home Tested with free product
14/11/2019
Play doh fire truck
The play doh fire truck is great fun, my daughter loved playing with the fire hose using the blue and white play doh and the only downside Was when trying to do this was the fire truck moved because they are working wheels. However my daughter didn’t complain as she could push the fire truck along! Will definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Play doh fire engine
My child initially loved the play doh firetruck but she found it difficult to get the play doh to come put of the firetruck as she needed more strength to push down the lever to get the play doh out.This she found frustrating as she likes to do things herself. At £20 we found that it wouldn't be that brilliant to buy it and my daughter would have preferred something in the play doh range .
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Love this great product!
My 4 year old niece absolutely loves this play doh fire truck! Her favourite feature was the water cannon with the blue & white swirly play doh that looks like water.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Great toy
This is a very good toy that is interactive for children and inspires creativity.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products