3.7 5 0 34 34 An instant Indian style curry rice with peppers, peas and carrots.
Pot Rice Vegetable Curry
  • 3.7 from
  • 34 Reviews

Reviews

06/07/2020
SWEET AFTER TASTE
The second and third ingredient in these are Palm Fat and Glucose Syrup which is perhaps why I found them to have a sweet aftertaste which I did not enjoy. The curry flavour was ok but really not as good as other rice pots available on the market
16/05/2020
Tasty
This is a very tasty lunch. Nice and saucy. The saturated fat let's it down for me.
08/03/2020
Flavoursome
First tried this as part of a work perk and enjoyed it so have purchased it several times since. I find the flavour quite satisfying, and the product is not too soggy once prepared. The pot is a good size for lunch without the need for any extras.
25/02/2020
Nie polecam
Produkt bardzo sztuczny, nie smakuje mi. Nie jadłam nic bardziej sztucznego.
24/02/2020
Pot rice
Tasty curry rice. Quick and simple to prepare , good for a quick snack on the go or if hungry. Would recommend to family and friends.
19/02/2020
Ok but bland
Seen this and had to try it for those days where lunch is needed on the go. Followed instructions and for me it seemed a little thick and bland, yes it tasted of curry but just a bland watery curry flavour not one thats totally enjoyable. Doubt ill be purchasing again. Sorry.
18/02/2020
Good
Good for a quick meal/snack when in a rush. Taste is ok but just a standard curry taste.
06/02/2020
Quick snack
Great for a quick snack when u are in a rush, great taste
06/02/2020
Not for me
I adore curries of all kinds, and when I saw this, I thought it would be a quick fix of one of my favourite cuisines. The flavour was a bog-standard 'curry' taste that a lot of products like this seem to have - not identifiable as a particular curry, just a generic flavour. The texture was a little thick, in my opinion, even though I followed the preparation istructions carefully. Would not recommend.
04/02/2020
Pot Rice
I tried this pot rice thinking I would not like it but actually it was really tasty you could have taste the vegetables would eat again especially when your hungry
29/01/2020
Pot noodle
These are great. Taste delicious and very quick and easy to prepare. Great easy snack would definitely recommend to friends and family
15/01/2020
Pot rice
Tried this and must say was pleasantly surprised that it was ao nice,as i mormally find pot rices etc rather dry and tasteless. This was full of flavour and soft.
10/01/2020
Not for me
We always buy pot noodles, when I saw this I thought we must give it a try. It is not for us. Maybe because we are not the rice fans.
09/01/2020
Tastes good
It's ok for a quick snack. Has a nice flavour to it. It's a little different from the curry flavour pot noodles. But this rice pot has a little more of spice to it.
06/01/2020
Average
Average, wouldn't buy again as I didn't find the flavour that great and felt the rice stil tasted under cooked.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products