3.4 5 0 41 41 For Propercorn, taste is everything. Take this pack of Chocolate popcorn. Propercorn coat hand-popped, butterfly corn in a rich blend of Fairtrade cocoa and Demerara sugar for a sweet, chocolatey hit.
  • 3.4 from
  • 41 Reviews

Reviews

21/08/2019
Lacking
Disappointing. As a chocolate and popcorn lover I thought this would be a perfect combo...but it was tasteless and lacked flavour.
20/08/2019
Chocolate pop corn
Ok to eat but was not as great in my opinion . As original flavour....I will buy again as kids . Loved it .....My youngest daughter is a fan...
19/08/2019
Not a fan
I’m a big fan of the other flavours by this brand so was excited to try the chocolate but was unfortunately left disappointed. It’s very powdery which can make it not only messy but leave an odd after taste
19/08/2019
Popcorn
I thought that this product was really nice and it is only a few calories
16/08/2019
Tasty snack
Extremely tasty. Ideal for when you want a chocolate fix and savoury snack at same time
16/08/2019
kids love it
bought these for me but my kids ended up with a pack each also and we all loved it best combination ever
14/08/2019
YUM
Popcorn is one of my favourite low calorie snacks , this is my first time trying chocolate flavoured popcorn it was delicious
12/08/2019
Nice treat
I liked it a lot. Great little snack. Good for on the go!
12/08/2019
Preferred
I am not sure I really liked the taste but I do prefer toffee popcorn it also is very messy to eat
12/08/2019
Not as good!
I love the proper corn brand, they are so lovely. However with this flavour I am not as keen, its more powder and doesn't have that chocolate hit you would expect. I would recommend the brand but not this flavour
11/08/2019
Not great
Pop corn with chocolate powder on where as I thought it was chocolate coated Pop corn.
09/08/2019
Proper corn
Not very keen very messy to eat and not a very good taste of chocolate
09/08/2019
tasty but ..
nice texture and flavor,enjoyed by all the family but messy with cocoa dust,wouldnt buy again
09/08/2019
Tasty but messy
Love the chocolate flavour but the chocolate dusting of chocolate gets all over your hands.
09/08/2019
Messy
Didn’t enjoy these at all. So messy with chocolate powder everywhere! Flavour isn’t to my taste at all!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products