2 5 0 9 9 Quorn Ready Meals are so easy to cook and there's such a great range to choose from - they're a big favourite in our house. You can't beat homely, meat free meals that are full of flavour and ready in minutes, any day of the week.
  • 2.0 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

09/01/2019
Tasty but could be better
Flavoursome but could be improved with adding some more vegetables this would improve the texture, aroma and flavour.
07/06/2018
I really didn’t enjoy this product. Just tasted too cardboard like and processed
17/04/2018
My family are looking to eat healthier and quorn comes highly recommended so would love to try
17/02/2018
the Smell of normal stew doesn’t appeal to me but this sounds delicious
03/01/2018
I haven't tried this yet but every time I see a new Quorn product I love to try it out, so looking forward to finding this in supermarkets :)
26/07/2017
This looks delicious! My sister is a vegetarian so I'd love to get a review from her.. I wouldn't mind trying it myself lol
04/07/2017
As a non-meat eater now for 28 years, I am always excited to see number of products on the market these days. I look forward to giving the Quorn Stew and Dumplings a go.
04/07/2017
We eat a lot of quern so these would be a great addition

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products